Skip to main content

The College Panhellenic Association (CPA) is the governing body for the six National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) sororities at Gettysburg College. Two National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) sororities are associate members of the CPA.

NPC Crest

Panhellenic Dues Scholarship Application

2019 Panhellenic Council

President: Callie Fucarino

VP Management: Kristen Gengaro

Heads of Recruitment: Oia Cassar & Sam Boardman

Head of Recruitment Elects: Emily Brennan and Haley Race

Chief Justice: Jules Lilienfeld

Secretary: Alyssa Hampton

Public Relations: Izzy Miller

Treasurer: Elizabeth Cowell

Scholarship Chair (Spring): Maddie Teele

Scholarship Chair (Fall): Rachel Rost

Service Chair (Spring): Katie Mercer

Service Chair (Fall): Annie Grab


Click here to learn more about the Panhellenic Council and its member organizations at the council run website.


Member Organizations

AΔΠ  Alpha Delta Pi President: Gabriella Bucci
AΟΠ Alpha Omicron Pi President: Breana Lohbusch
ΧΩ Chi Omega President: Taylor Maloney
ΔΓ Delta Gamma President: Abigail Morelli
ΓΦΒ Gamma Phi Beta President: Nicole Heller
ΣΣΣ Sigma Sigma Sigma  President: Rebecca Montross

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

The National Pan-Hellenic Council is represented by two National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) sororities at Gettysburg College.

ΔΣΘ  Delta Sigma Theta Coming Soon
ZΦΒ Zeta Phi Beta President: Taylor Caesar

Extension Projects

Gettysburg College Statement on Extension (PDF)