CFD Scholars Fall 2013

Bowdoin College

Melissa Rosario
mrosario@bowdoin.edu

CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Sociology & Anthropology

Susan Taffe Reed
staffere@bowdoin.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in music

Dana Byrd

dbyrd@bowdoin.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Art History


Bryn Mawr College

Alexander Harper
aharper@brynmawr.edu
CFD Predoctoral Fellow in Italian


Centenary College of LA

Hsiang-Yun Chen
hsiangyun.chen@utexas
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Philosophy


Colorado College

Wesley Lim

wesley.lim@colorado.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor (Riley Scholar in Residence) in GREAL

William "Chris" Johnson

Chris.johnson@coloradocollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor (Riley Scholar in Residence) in Race and Ethnic Studies

Dan Leon

daniel.leon@coloradocollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor (Riley Scholar in Residence) in Classics


Denison University

Charlotte Karem Albrecht
albrecht@denison.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Women Studies


DePauw University

Karin D. Wimbley
karinwimbley@depauw.edu
Post-doctoral Scholar and Assistant Professor of English


Dickinson College

Crystal Moten

motenc@dickinson.edu
CFD Predoctoral Fellow in American History

Marisol LeBron

lebronm@dickinson.edu
CFD Predoctoral Fellow in American Studies


Gettysburg College

Christina Jackson
cjackson@gettysburg.edu
Gondwe Visiting Scholar and Visiting Instructor of Africana Studies

Samuel Ortencio Flores
sflores@gettysburg.edu
Gondwe Visiting Scholar and Visiting Instructor in Classics


Grinnell College

Kimberly McKee

mckeekim@grinnell.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Sociology


Macalester College

Juliana Hu Pegues

jpegues@macalester.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow  in American Studies


Mount Holyoke College

Erika Blackburn

eblackburn@mtholyoke.edu

CFD Postdoctoral Fellow  Psychology and Education


Muhlenberg College

Richard Huizar

RHuizar@muhlenberg.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow  in political Science


Oberlin College

Henryatta Bellah

hballah@oberlin.edu

Postdoctoral fellow in African History


Pomona College

Balogun, Oluwakemi     
balogun@berkeley.edu
Sociology


Reed College

Sullivan, LaShandra        
lps@uchicago.edu
Anthropology


Richmond, University of

Moore, Madison
mmoore4@richmond.edu
Theatre & Dance

Donaldson, Teraya         
tdonalds@richmond.edu
Chemistry


Smith College

Poulami R. Choudhury

proychowdhury@smith.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Sociology


Swarthmore College

Elaine Allard
eallar1@swarthmore.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Educational Studies

Mark Lomanno

mlomann1@swarthmore.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Music


Trinity College

David S. Brown

David.Brown.1@trincoll.edu
CFD Predoctoral Fellow in English


Vassar College

Kim Riegel

kiriegel@vassar.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Physics

Justin Patch

jupatch@vassar.edu

CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Music


Allegheny College

No scholar appointed


Bard College at Simon's Rock

No scholar appointed


Carleton College

No scholar appointed


Centre College

No scholar appointed


Hamilton College

No scholar appointed


Haverford College

No scholar appointed


Hobart and William Smith Colleges

No scholar appointed


Goucher College

No scholar appointed


Lafayette College

No scholar appointed


Luther College

No scholar appointed


New College of Florida

No scholar appointed


Scripps College

No scholar appointed


Southwestern University

No scholar appointed


St. Olaf College

No scholar appointed


Wellesley College

No scholar appointed


Willamette University

No scholar appointed


Wooster, The College of

No scholar appointed