CFD Scholars Fall 2012

Bowdoin College

Borges, Cassandra
cborges@bowdoin.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Classics

Byrd, Dana Ellen     
debyrd@gmail.com
Art History

McCarthy-Brown, Nyama   
nmccarth@bowdoin.edu
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Dance Performance

Mitra, Durba     
dmitra@emory.edu
Gender and Women's Studies and History


Bryn Mawr College

Marquez, Erika 
emarquez@brynmawr.edu
Sociology


Carleton College

Gonzalez, Sara 
sgonzalez@carleton.edu
Sociology and Anthropology

Guerrier, Sabrice  
sguerrier@carleton.edu
Biology (HHMI-CFD Fellow)


Colorado College

Leon, Daniel      
dwl6y@virginia.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor (Riley Scholar in Residence) in Classics

Owens, Imani   
io2114@columbia.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor (Riley Scholar in Residence) in English

Whitaker, Manya   
Manya.Whitaker@ColoradoCollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor (Riley Scholar in Residence) in Education


Denison University

Lee, Fred   
fred_lee@pitzer.edu
Political Science


DePauw University

Fingal, Sara        
sara_fingal@brown.edu
Post-doctoral Scholar and Assistant Professor of History


Gettysburg College

Burns, Ashley Brown     
akb17@duke.edu
Africana Studies (Public Policy)

Flores, Samuel Ortencio               
flores.105@osu.edu
Classics


Grinnell College 

Toledo, Roberto              
rotoledo@gmail.com
Philosophy


Hamilton College  

Huizar, Richard 
rhuiza00@umail.ucsb.edu
Government


Lawrence University

Salgado, Roberto            
rsalgado@bowdoin.edu
Physics


Macalester College  

Pegues, Juliana Hue       
jpegues@macalester.edu
American Studies

Yue, Genevieve               
gyue@macalester.edu
Media and Cultural Studies


Mount Holyoke College 

Crawford, Chiyo              
chiyo.crawford@tufts.edu
Environmental Studies


Muhlenberg College  

Maghbouleh, Neda        
neda@umail.ucsb.edu
Sociology and Anthropology

Rose, Justin       
jrose@virginia.edu
Political Science and African American Studies


New College of Florida

Collins, Tracy     
collinstracy@yahoo.com
Economics


Oberlin College

Kwakye, Leslie 
Leslie.Kwakye@oberlin.edu
Neuroscience


Pomona College  

Balogun, Oluwakemi     
balogun@berkeley.edu
Sociology


Reed College 

Sullivan, LaShandra        
lps@uchicago.edu
Anthropology


Richmond, University of  

Moore, Madison             
mmoore4@richmond.edu
Theatre & Dance

Donaldson, Teraya         
tdonalds@richmond.edu
Chemistry


Smith College  

Rodriguez, Daniel            
Daniel.rodriguez@nyu.edu
History


Swarthmore College 

Johnson, Nina  
njohnso5@swarthmore.edu
Sociology and Anthropology

Lee, Min Kyung
mlee@swarthmore.edu
Art History


Vassar College 

Boluk, Stephanie             
stboluk@vassar.edu
Media Studies


Patch, Justin      
justin.patch@gmail.com
Music


Bard College at Simon's Rock

No scholar appointed                    

Centre College 

No scholar appointed

Dickinson College    

No scholar appointed

Harvey Mudd College  

No scholar appointed

Haverford College    

No scholar appointed

Lafayette College   

No scholar appointed

Luther College  

No scholar appointed

Rhodes College

No scholar appointed

Ripon College   

No scholar appointed

Scripps College 

No scholar appointed

Skidmore College  

No scholar appointed

Southwestern University

No scholar appointed

St. Olaf College

No scholar appointed

Trinity College  

No scholar appointed

Wellesley College  

No scholar appointed

Willamette University 

No scholar appointed

Wooster, The College of  

No scholar appointed

Goucher College     

No scholar appointed

Hobart and William Smith Colleges    

No scholar appointed