Skip to main content

Julia Hendon
Director, Johnson Center for Creative Teaching and Learning and Professor of Anthropology

Paula J. Baer
Administrative Service Assistant, Johnson Center for Creative Teaching and Learning

Advisory Board

Kurt Andresen - Associate Professor of Physics

Clint Baugess - Research and Instruction Librarian

William Bowman - Professor of History and Edwin T. Johnson and Cynthia Shearer Johnson Distinguished Teaching Professor in the Humanities

Sharon Birch - Senior Instructional Designer/Technologist, Educational Technology

Yeon-Su Kim - Associate Professor, Sunderman Conservatory of Music

Craig Lair - Associate Professor of Sociology

Linus Mabughi Nyiwul - Associate Professor of Economics and the 2017 Luther W. and Bernice L. Thompson Distinguished Teaching Award recipient

GailAnn Rickert - Dean of Academic Advising and Associate Professor of Classics

Divonna Stebick - Associate Professor of Education