Skip to main content

Christopher Zappe

Jennifer Collins Bloomquist
Associate Provost for Faculty Development & Dean of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Programs

Kara Flythe
Administrative Services Assistant

Maureen Forrestal
Assistant Provost for Student Scholarly Engagement and Dean of Fellowships, Scholarships & Undergraduate Research and Creative Activity

Suzanne Gockowski
Administrative Services Assistant

Rhonda Good
Associate Provost for Planning, Facilities & Technology 

Julia Hendon
Associate Provost for Pedagogical Initiatives, Director of the Johnson Center for Creative Teaching & Learning

Linda Miller
Administrative Services Assistant

Jack Ryan
Vice Provost
Dean of Arts and Humanities

Amy Smith
Senior Administrative Assistant

Kristin Stuempfle
Associate Provost for Academic Assessment
Dean of Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Computer Science