Mahan Fellows

2014- 2015 Mahan Fellows

The philosophy department is pleased to announce that Matthew Bajkowski, Amanda Brooks, Silvia Puma, and Joseph Roman have been named Mahan Fellows for academic year 2014-15. The Mahan Fellows design experiences to help them think about philosophical issues in the world and is funded by the Frederick and Martha Mahan Great Questions Fund which was endowed by Fred Mahan ’52.

Missing from the photo is Matthew Bajkowski and Silvia Puma.

Congratulations to all!