Contact the Admissions Staff

Admissions

Please feel free to contact us!

Gettysburg College
Admissions Office - Box 416
300 N. Washington Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
phone: 800-431-0803 or 717-337-6100
fax: 717-337-6145
admiss@gettysburg.edu

Gail SweezeyGail Sweezey
Director of Admissions
email: gsweezey@gettysburg.edu
Gail serves as the regional representative for:
District of Columbia

 

Lauren AlizioLauren Alizio '16
Admissions Counselor
email: lalizio@gettysburg.edu
Lauren serves as the regional representative for:
New Jersey, Ohio, Northeastern and Western Pennsylvania

 

Taylor BrownTaylor Brown
Admissions Counselor
email: tbrown@gettysburg.edu
Taylor serves as the regional representative for:
Southern and Southwestern states

 

Andrea BuchananAndrea Buchanan '15
Admissions Counselor
email: abuchana@gettysburg.edu
Andrea serves as the regional representative for:
New York

 

Maggie FridingerMaggie Fridinger '11
Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: mfriding@gettysburg.edu
Maggie serves as the regional representative for:
Southeastern Pennsylvania and Delaware

 

Heidi FryeHeidi Frye
Assistant Director of Admissions & Transfer Coordinator
email: hfrye@gettysburg.edu
Heidi serves as the regional representative for:
Central Pennsylvania and Maryland

 

Darryl JonesDarryl Jones
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator for Multicultural Admission & Intercollegiate Athletics Liaison
email: djones@gettysburg.edu
Darryl serves as the regional representative for:
New York City and Midwestern states

 

Abby KallinAbby Kallin '12
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
email: akallin@gettysburg.edu  
Abby serves as the regional representative for:
Connecticut and California

 

Sarah KotlinskiSarah Kotlinski
Senior Associate Director & Coordinator of Technical Operations
email: skotlins@gettysburg.edu

 

Valerie MartinValerie Martin '11
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator for International Student Admissions
email: vmartin@gettysburg.edu 
Valerie serves as the regional representative for:
International

 

Mary Wilkes SmithMary Wilkes Smith '00
Senior Associate Director of Admissions & Sunderman Conservatory Liaison
email: mlsmith@gettysburg.edu


 

Alexander StoweAlexander Stowe
Admissions Counselor
email: astowe@gettysburg.edu
Alex serves as the regional representative for:
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

 

Courtney WegeCourtney (Wege) Best '01
Senior Associate Director of Admissions & Coordinator of Western Recruitment
email: cwege@gettysburg.edu
Courtney serves as the regional representative for:
Alaska, British Columbia, California, Hawaii, Pacific Northwest and Western states