Class of 1991

25th Reunion   
June 2 – 5, 2016

Class Gift

College Liaisons

Reflections on GC

The Class of 1991 25th Reunion, June 4, 2016

Remember When...

View past issues of the Gettysburgian


1991 at a Glance

Commencement Speaker:
James McPherson, Pulitzer Prize winner, historian

President of the United States:
George H.W. Bush

United States Population:

Price of a Gallon of Gas:

Best Picture Academy Award:
"The Silence of the Lambs"

Number One Song:
"I Do it For You"- Bryan Adams

Baseball - World Series:
Minnesota Twins d. Atlanta Braves (4-3)

NCAA Basketball Championship:
Duke d. Kansas (72-65)

Super Bowl XXV:
New York Giants d. Buffalo Bills (20-19)

Interesting Fact:
Tim Berners-Lee announces the "World Wide Web" project.


Your College Liaisons:

Amanda DeFalco '07
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Campus Box 423
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-6544