Class of 1998: Giving

Gettysburg College thanks the following members of your class who made a gift to the College between June 1, 2016, and May 31, 2017

Class of 1998 1998 Cupola Society Members ($2,500+)

Mr. William R. Burns*
Mrs. Lindsay Musser Hough*
Mr. Brian E. Pumphrey*
Mr. Brian R. Rusignuolo

Class of 1998 Donors

Mrs. Dana Snyder Ahnert
Mrs. Erin Attfield Quinlan*
Mr. Michael C. Bailey
Mrs. Holly Kennedy Camlin
Mrs. Rachael Wagaman Carlyle*
Mrs. Allyson Port Casares*
Mr. Peter H. Casares*
Mrs. Sheri Cesar Crawford
Mrs. Marybeth Korejko Danowski
Mr. Bruce C. Dunn, Jr.
Mr. Corey A. Ehrenwerth
Mr. Matthew H. Eisenberg
Mrs. Jessica Faupel-Badger
Mr. Adam L. Fernandez*
Mrs. Joyce O'Neil Fetter*
Mrs. Kathleen Monahan Fiola
Mr. Justin M. Goldstein
Mr. Kevin A. Gurski
Dr. Amanda Gingerich Hall*
Mr. Andrew H. Hall*
Mr. Peter G. Hamilton
Dr. Brent A.R. Hege*
Dr. Suzanne M. Hickey*
Mrs. Kimberly Redding Howard*
Mr. Peter T. Huminski
Mr. Paul J. Hutchinson*
Mr. Christopher L. Johnson*
Mrs. Sherry Stevens Johnson*
Mr. Alec Beekmans Kealing*
Mrs. Sarah Monahan Keller
Mrs. Jennifer Dravis Kindt
Mrs. Kimberly Bastress Kistler
Ms. Jennifer D. Kittlaus*
Mr. David H. Kornfeld*
Mr. Peter P. Kucharski
Mrs. Abigail Rodgers Layton
Ms. Tory A. Lodge
Ms. Elizabeth A. O'Boyle
Mrs. Abigail Letts O'Brien*
Mrs. Samantha Fennerty O'Donovan
Mr. Timothy R. O'Donovan
Father Thomas J. Pers*
Mr. Todd A. Peters
Mr. Douglas M. Sage
Mrs. Maria Cutrufello Tavener*
Mrs. Jessica Brandt Tompkins
Mrs. Kerry Reid Tower*
Ms. Kimberly E. Tracey
Mr. Bradley T. Wedemeyer
Mr. Bryan M. Willard
Mr. Michael J. Wooden

*Denotes membership in The Loyalty Circle. The Loyalty Circle recognizes those with three or more consecutive years of giving, or those who have given each year since graduation.