Class of 2005 Giving

10th Reunion Records

Amount Class Year
Highest total annual giving dollars raised $40,837.22 2003
Highest total all dollars raised $40,887.22 2003
Highest participation rate 39% 1981


The Class of 2005 Class Gift Goal is $13,000.

The Class Participation Goal is 20% (106/531 donors).

As of 10/31/14, the class has given $4,142.00 in cash and pledges to the Gettysburg Fund, Orange & Blue and/or other current use areas of the College in honor of our 10th Reunion. 32 classmates or 6% of the class have given a gift this fund year.

The following are classmates who have given to the class gift:

Class Gift Donors

Katherine G. Banks
Julia A. Beatty
Becky MacMillan Bellino
Shauna F. Boscaccy
Hilary F. Brayton
Elizabeth Mavraganis DeBarr
Jonathan W. Earle
Rebecca A. Gorodetzer
Joseph J. Gossweiler
Kate R. Hamlett
Jessica Drake Ibbitson
Kyle R. Ibbitson
Molly C. Kastendieck
Ryan E. Kubasek
Victoria M. Lee
Katheryn M. Lesser Clowney
Emily J. Voss
Stephen H. Light
Meaghan Doyle Marshall
Jeffrey T. Maynes
Tina Tao Maynes
Carolyn Kratz Moatz
Lori L. Patriacca
Andrea D. Pesce
Devin M. Russell
Kyle R. Schmidt
Brendan M. Shelley
Andrew G. Smith
Melissa Bellman Valentine
Sean T. Valentine
Paul J. Vnuczenski

Donors to other Funds

Cory M. Allen

Gettysburg Fund and Orange and Blue Club, June 1 – May 31