Class of 2006


10th Reunion   
June 2 – 5, 2016


Reunion Committee

Who's Coming Back

Class Gift

College Liaisons

Remember When...

View past issues of the Gettysburgian

2006 at a Glance

Graduation Speaker:
Bruce Gordon '68

President of the United States:
George W. Bush

United States Population:

Price of a Gallon of Gas:

Best Picture Academy Award:
"The Departed"

Number One Song:
"Bad Day"- Daniel Powter

Baseball - World Series:
St. Louis Cardinals d. Detroit Tigers (4-1)

NCAA Basketball Championship:
Florida d. UCLA (73-57)

Super Bowl XL:
Pittsburgh Steelers d. Seattle Seahawks (21-10)

Interesting Fact:
Pluto is demoted to the status of "dwarf planet" by the International Astronomical Union.


Reunion Committee

Sorted by maiden name

Mr. Enoch K. Boateng
Mrs. Bethany Bruning Hover
Mrs. Stephanie Davies Martin
Ms. Crystal M. Ebert
Dr. Loretta R. Hallock
Ms. Anna B. Jordan
Mr. Peter J. Kareha
Mrs. Lauren Mounts Snyder
Mrs. Elizabeth Nehlig Lutz
Ms. Erika K. Nelson
Mr. Timothy A. Redmond
Ms. Margaret A. Runge
Ms. Hannah L. Schlesinger
Mr. Alexander J. Wilkins

Who's Coming Back

The following members of the Class of 2006 are returning for the 10th reunion. Please remember to officially register in the spring. To add your name to this list email

Sorted by maiden name

Enoch Boateng
Bethany Bruning Hover
Stephanie Davies Martin
Crystal Ebert
Loretta Hallock
Anna Jordan
Peter Kareha
Lauren Mounts Snyder
Elizabeth Nehlig Lutz
Erika Nelson
Timothy Redmond
Margaret Runge
Hannah Schlesinger
Alexander Wilkins

Your College Liaisons

Erin Stringer
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Campus Box 417
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-6533

Hannah Kriel
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Campus Box 423
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-8072