Development, Alumni and Parent Relations Staff

Robert Kallin P'12

Robert Kallin P'12
Vice President of Development, Alumni and Parent Relations
(717) 337 - 6501
rkallin@gettysburg.edu

Deborah Rinehart

Deborah Rinehart
Senior Administrative Assistant, Development, Alumni and Parent Relations
(717) 337 - 6501
drinehar@gettysburg.edu

Ashlyn Sowell

Ashlyn Sowell
Associate Vice President for Development and Campaign Director
(717) 337 - 6503
asowell@gettysburg.edu

Susan Pyron '83

Susan Pyron '83
Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving, Alumni and Parent Relations
(717) 337 - 6542
spyron@gettysburg.edu

Advancement Systems

Anne Cherry

Anne Cherry
Director of Advancement Systems
(717) 337 - 6696
acherry@gettysburg.edu

Alice K. Huff

Alice K. Huff
Associate Director of Advancement Systems
(717) 337 - 8063
ahuff@gettysburg.edu

Justin Betts

Justin Betts
Data Analyst
(717) 337 - 8061
jbetts@gettysburg.edu

Dave Czar
Data Analyst/Report Writer
(717) 337 - 6540
dczar@gettysburg.edu

Audrey Hatcher

Audrey Hatcher
Operations / Research Assistant
(717) 337 - 6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu

Judy Musser
Biographic Processing Coordinator
(717) 337 - 6484
jmusser@gettysburg.edu

Linda Sponseller
Gift Processing Coordinator
(717) 337 - 6811
lsponsel@gettysburg.edu

Rebecca A. Biesecker
Office Administrator
(717) 337 - 8065
rbieseck@gettysburg.edu

Alice Carter

Alice Carter
Special Projects Analyst
(717) 337 - 7026
acarter@gettysburg.edu

Alumni Relations

Joe Lynch '85

Joe Lynch '85
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
(717) 337 - 6522
jlynch@gettysburg.edu

Jen Brennan '01

Jennifer Brennan '01
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(717) 337 - 6510
jbrennan@gettysburg.edu

Erin Stringer

Erin Stringer
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations - Young Alumni Programs
(717) 337 - 6533
estringe@gettysburg.edu

Maggie Mulderigg photo

Maggie Mulderrig '11
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations - Outreach
(717) 337 - 6514
mmulderr@gettysburg.edu

Marie D'Souza
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6518
mdsouza@gettysburg.edu

Annual Giving

Ben Rupp

Ben Rupp
Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 6508
brupp@gettysburg.edu

Josh Azer

Josh Azer
Associate Director of Orange & Blue Club
(717) 337-6802
jazer@gettysburg.edu

Jacquelyn Temple

Jacquelyn Temple
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 6512
jrtemple@gettysburg.edu

Judith Willing

Judith Willing
Associate Director of Annual Giving Communications
(717) 337 - 8073
jwilling@gettysburg.edu

Lynn Burke

Lynn Burke
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 6544
eburke@gettysburg.edu

Amanda Dugan

Amanda Dugan
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 8072
adugan@gettysburg.edu

John Nelson

John Nelson ‘13
Assistant Director of Annual Giving - Student Programs
(717) 337 - 6334
jnelson@gettysburg.edu

Sue Moyer P'08

Sue Moyer P'08
Administrative Services Assistant, Orange & Blue Club
(717) 337 - 6398
smoyer@gettysburg.edu

Wendee M. Dunlap
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 8074
wdunlap@gettysburg.edu

Lori L. Messinger
Administrative Aide
(717) 337 - 6502
lmessing@gettysburg.edu

Carol A. Proctor
Administrative Aide
(717) 337 - 6513
cproctor@gettysburg.edu

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Adrienne Clark

Adrienne Z. Clarke
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
(717) 337-8075
aclarke@gettysburg.edu

Nancy Irvine P'03
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
(717) 337 - 6506
nirvine@gettysburg.edu

Jamie Callahan

Jamie Callahan
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
(717) 337 - 8067
jcallaha@gettysburg.edu

Erin Aumen
Special Events Coordinator
(717) 337 - 8057
eaumen@gettysburg.edu

Foundation, Government and Faculty Grants

Rick Rosenberg

Rick Rosenberg
Director of Foundation, Government and Faculty Grants
(717) 337 - 6396
rrosenbe@gettysburg.edu

Laura Runyan

Laura Runyan
Assistant Director of Foundation, Government and Faculty Grants
(717) 337 - 6505
lrunyan@gettysburg.edu

Vikki Slaybaugh

Vikki Slaybaugh
Administrative Assistant
(717) 337 - 6524
bslaybau@gettysburg.edu

Major and Planned Giving

Douglas Brouder '83, P '11

Douglas Brouder '83, P '11
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6489
dbrouder@gettysburg.edu

Fred Brown

Fred Brown
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6515
fbrown@gettysburg.edu

Edwin Cable

Edwin Cable
Associate Director of Planned Giving
(717) 337 - 6481
ecable@gettysburg.edu

Emily Clarke
Emily Clarke
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
(717) 337 - 6478
eclarke@gettysburg.edu
Betsy Duncan Diehl '84, P'14

Betsy Duncan Diehl '84, P'14
Director of Parent and Family Giving
(717) 337 - 6507
ediehl@gettysburg.edu

Christopher Harmon P'15

Christopher Harmon P'15
Leadership Giving Officer
(717) 337 - 6810
charmon@gettysburg.edu

John Hiner

John Hiner
Associate Director of Planned Giving
(717) 337 - 6546
jhiner@gettysburg.edu

Kathleen Regentin

Kathleen Regentin
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6594
kregenti@gettysburg.edu

Jill Unger

Jill Unger
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6543
junger@gettysburg.edu

Debra Wagner

Debra Wagner
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6504
dwagner@gettysburg.edu

Mickie Woodward

Mickie Woodward
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6483
nwoodwar@gettysburg.edu

Parent Relations

Allison Singley, Ph.D.

Allison Singley, Ph.D.
Director of Parent Relations
(717) 337-6520
asingley@gettysburg.edu

Tammie Brush-Campbell

Tammie Brush-Campbell
Assistant Director of Parent Relations
(717) 337-6509
tbrush@gettysburg.edu

Edith Pigeon
Administrative Assistant of Parent Relations
(717) 337 - 6497
epigeon@gettysburg.edu

Prospect Research

Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones
Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337 - 6808
jfjones@gettysburg.edu

Christine Benecke

Christine Benecke
Associate Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337 - 6517
cbenecke@gettysburg.edu

Nicole Simmons '09

Nicole Simmons '09
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337 - 8064
nsimmons@gettysburg.edu

Audrey Hatcher

Audrey Hatcher
Operations / Research Assistant
(717) 337 - 6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu

Pennsylvania Hall
4th Floor
Campus Box 423
300 North Washington St.
Gettysburg PA 17325
(717) 337-6500

Norris-Wachob Alumni House
Campus Box 417
300 North Washington St.
Gettysburg PA 17325
(717) 337-6518

alumni@gettysburg.edu

Why I Give to Gettysburg