Major and Planned Giving

Major and Planned Giving works with individuals interested in supporting the College’s greatest endowment and capital initiatives.  Our staff seek to build stronger relationships with alumni, parents and friends in order to advance the College’s mission and to meet the individual philanthropic goals of its supporters.



Staff Listing

Stephen Miller

Steve Miller
Executive Director of Planned Giving
(717) 337 - 6546
smiller@gettysburg.edu

Kathleen Regentin

Kathleen Regentin
Director of Major Gifts
(717) 337 - 6594
kregenti@gettysburg.edu

Lauren Craley Ballas

Lauren Craley Ballas '08
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 495 - 2561
lballas@gettysburg.edu

F_Brown2017

Fred Brown
Senior Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6515
fbrown@gettysburg.edu

Emily Clarke

Emily Clarke
Manager of Planned Giving
(717) 337 - 6478
eclarke@gettysburg.edu

Alix Shrader

Alix Haller
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6519
ahaller@gettysburg.edu

Christopher Harmon P'15

Christopher Harmon P'15
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6810
charmon@gettysburg.edu

Jean LeGros

Jean LeGros '73
Gift Officer, Majestic Theater
(717) 337 - 6481
jlegros@gettysburg.edu

Kevin McGuire

Kevin McGuire
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6503
kmcguire@gettysburg.edu

Debra Wagner

Debra Wagner
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6504
dwagner@gettysburg.edu

Claudette Piccini
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6483
cpiccini@gettysburg.edu

Department of Major and Planned Giving
Pennsylvania Hall, 4th Floor
Campus Box 423
Gettysburg College
300 North Washington St.
Gettysburg PA 17325
(717) 337-6483