Major and Planned Giving Staff

Lauren Craley Ballas

Lauren Craley Ballas '08
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 495-2561
lcraley@gettysburg.edu

Douglas Brouder '83, P '11

Douglas Brouder '83, P '11
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6489
dbrouder@gettysburg.edu

Fred Brown

Fred Brown
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6515
fbrown@gettysburg.edu

Emily Clarke

Emily Clarke
Manager of Planned Giving
(717) 337 - 6478
eclarke@gettysburg.edu

Christopher Harmon P'15

Christopher Harmon P'15
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6810
charmon@gettysburg.edu

Jean LeGros

Jean LeGros '73
Gift Officer, Majestic Theater
(717) 337 - 6481
jlgros@gettysburg.edu

Kevin McGuire

Kevin McGuire
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6503
kmcguire@gettysburg.edu

Kathleen Regentin

Kathleen Regentin
Major Gifts Officer for Parent and Family Giving
(717) 337 - 6594
kregenti@gettysburg.edu

Alix Shrader

Alix Shrader
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6519
ashrader@gettysburg.edu

Debra Wagner

Debra Wagner
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6504
dwagner@gettysburg.edu

Mickie Woodward

Mickie Woodward
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6483
nwoodwar@gettysburg.edu

Department of Major and Planned Giving
Pennsylvania Hall, 4th Floor
Campus Box 423
Gettysburg College
300 North Washington St.
Gettysburg PA 17325
(717) 337-6483