Major and Planned Giving Staff

Douglas Brouder '83, P '11

Douglas Brouder '83, P '11
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6489
dbrouder@gettysburg.edu

Fred Brown

Fred Brown
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6515
fbrown@gettysburg.edu

Edwin Cable

Edwin Cable
Associate Director of Planned Giving
(717) 337 - 6481
ecable@gettysburg.edu

Emily Clarke
Emily Clarke
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
(717) 337 - 6478
eclarke@gettysburg.edu
Betsy Duncan Diehl '84, P'14

Betsy Duncan Diehl '84, P'14
Director of Parent and Family Giving
(717) 337 - 6507
ediehl@gettysburg.edu

Christopher Harmon P'15

Christopher Harmon P'15
Leadership Giving Officer
(717) 337 - 6810
charmon@gettysburg.edu

John Hiner

John Hiner
Associate Director of Planned Giving
(717) 337 - 6546
jhiner@gettysburg.edu

Kathleen Regentin

Kathleen Regentin
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6594
kregenti@gettysburg.edu

Jill Unger

Jill Unger
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6543
junger@gettysburg.edu

Debra Wagner

Debra Wagner
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6504
dwagner@gettysburg.edu

Mickie Woodward

Mickie Woodward
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6483
nwoodwar@gettysburg.edu

Department of Major and Planned Giving
Pennsylvania Hall, 4th Floor
Campus Box 423
Gettysburg College
300 North Washington St.
Gettysburg PA 17325
(717) 337-6483