Advancement Systems Staff

Anne Cherry

Anne Cherry
Director of Advancement Systems
(717) 337 - 6696
acherry@gettysburg.edu

Diana L. Snell
Associate Director of Advancement Systems
(717) 337 - 6540
dsnell@gettysburg.edu

Alice K. Huff

Alice K. Huff
Associate Director of Advancement Systems
(717) 337 - 8063
ahuff@gettysburg.edu

Justin Betts

Justin Betts
Data Analyst
(717) 337 - 8061
jbetts@gettysburg.edu

Dave Czar
Data Analyst/Report Writer
(717) 337 - 6540
dczar@gettysburg.edu

Audrey Hatcher

Audrey Hatcher
Operations / Research Assistant
(717) 337 - 6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu

Judy Musser
Biographic Processing Coordinator
(717) 337 - 6484
jmusser@gettysburg.edu

Linda Sponseller
Gift Processing Coordinator
(717) 337 - 6811
lsponsel@gettysburg.edu

Rebecca A. Biesecker
Office Administrator
(717) 337 - 8065
rbieseck@gettysburg.edu

Alice Carter

Alice Carter
Special Projects Analyst
(717) 337 - 7026
acarter@gettysburg.edu

Department of Advancement Systems
Campus Box 426
Gettysburg College
300 North Washington St.
Gettysburg PA 17325
(717) 337 - 8065