Alumni Relations Office

The Office of Alumni Relations connects Gettysburgians to one another and their alma mater through organizing events, providing services of value, offering volunteer opportunities, and creating links to today’s students.

Staff Listing

Joe Lynch '85

Joe Lynch '85
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
(717) 337 - 6522
jlynch@gettysburg.edu

Jen Brennan '01

Jennifer Brennan Carfagno '01
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(717) 337 - 6510
jbrennan@gettysburg.edu

Diane Lake

Diane Lake
Associate Director of Alumni Relations - Young Alumni Programs
(717) 337 - 6533
dlake@gettysburg.edu

Nick Redman '12

Nick Redman '12
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations - Outreach
(717) 337 - 6514
nredman@gettysburg.edu

Marie D'Souza
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6518
mdsouza@gettysburg.edu

Wendee M. Dunlap
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 8074
wdunlap@gettysburg.edu

Alumni Relations Office
Norris-Wachob Alumni House
Campus Box 417
Gettysburg College
300 North Washington St.
Gettysburg PA 17325
(717) 337-6518

alumni@gettysburg.edu