Annual Giving

The Department of Annual Giving is responsible for the strategic planning and implementation of all fundraising for the Gettysburg Fund and Orange & Blue Club.  The Office focuses on increasing financial support for the College and on raising alumni giving participation.



Staff Listing

Carl Fowlkes

Carl Fowlkes
Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 6508
cfowlkes@gettysburg.edu

Jacquelyn Temple

Jacquelyn Temple
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 6512
jrtemple@gettysburg.edu

Judith Willing

Judith Willing
Associate Director of Annual Giving — Communications
(717) 337 - 8073
jwilling@gettysburg.edu

Hannah Kriel

Hannah King
Assistant Director of Annual Giving — Young Alumni
(717) 337 - 8072
hkriel@gettysburg.edu

Amanda DeFalco

Amanda DeFalco '07
Assistant Director of Annual Giving — Alumni Giving
(717) 337 - 6544
adefalco@gettysburg.edu

Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore
Athletics Gift Officer
stmoore@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6802

Brandon Davis

Brandon Davis
Assistant Director of Annual Giving — Student Programs
(717) 337-6334
bdavis@gettysburg.edu



Sue Moyer P'08

Sue Moyer P'08
Administrative Services Assistant, Orange & Blue Club
(717) 337 - 6398
smoyer@gettysburg.edu

Lori Walton P'17
Administrative Aide
(717) 337 - 6502
lmessing@gettysburg.edu

Carol A. Proctor
Administrative Aide
(717) 337 - 6513
cproctor@gettysburg.edu

Department of Annual Giving
Pennsylvania Hall, 4th Floor
Campus Box 423
Gettysburg College
300 North Washington St.
Gettysburg PA 17325
(717) 337-6502