Annual Giving Staff

Ben Rupp

Ben Rupp
Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 6508
brupp@gettysburg.edu

Josh Azer

Josh Azer
Associate Director of Orange & Blue Club
(717) 337-6802
jazer@gettysburg.edu

Jacquelyn Temple

Jacquelyn Temple
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 6512
jrtemple@gettysburg.edu

Judith Willing

Judith Willing
Associate Director of Annual Giving Communications
(717) 337 - 8073
jwilling@gettysburg.edu

Lynn Burke

Lynn Burke
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 6544
eburke@gettysburg.edu

Amanda Dugan

Amanda Dugan
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 8072
adugan@gettysburg.edu

John Nelson

John Nelson '13
Assistant Director of Annual Giving - Student Programs
(717) 337 - 6334
jnelson@gettysburg.edu

Sue Moyer P'08

Sue Moyer P'08
Administrative Services Assistant, Orange & Blue Club
(717) 337 - 6398
smoyer@gettysburg.edu

Wendee M. Dunlap
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 8074
wdunlap@gettysburg.edu

Lori L. Messinger
Administrative Aide
(717) 337 - 6502
lmessing@gettysburg.edu

Carol A. Proctor
Administrative Aide
(717) 337 - 6513
cproctor@gettysburg.edu

Department of Annual Giving
Pennsylvania Hall, 4th Floor
Campus Box 423
Gettysburg College
300 North Washington St.
Gettysburg PA 17325
(717) 337-6502