Class of 1993

25th Reunion   
May 31 – June 3, 2018

Expected Attendees

Reunion Committee

College Liaisons

Reunion Giving

Reflections on GC

Class of 1993 20th Reunion, June 1, 2013

Your class graduated from Gettysburg College on May 23, 1993.

Reunion Committee Chairs

Mr. Thomas A. Desiderio
Mrs. Jennifer Carleo Grootenboer

Reunion Committee

Sorted by maiden name

Ms. Christine L. Adams
Ms. Nancy Bakal Knox
Ms. Jessica C. Bradley
Mrs. Tam Bray Atwood
Mrs. Anya-Nicole Buenger Barrett
Mr. Richard E. Butler
Mrs. Jennifer Carleo Grootenboer
Mr. John C. Chain
Mr. David W. Close
Mr. Mark J. Cunningham
Mr. Thomas A. Desiderio
Mr. John F. DeWitt
Mrs. Bridget Donnelly Collins
Ms. Tracy L. Feliciani
Mrs. Tiffany Gumula Zuch
Dr. Thomas W. Gustafson
Ms. Jennifer B. Haase
Mrs. Lisa Kaugher Humphreys
Mr. Andrew R. Knust
Mr. Rocco Luisi
Mr. William N. McDonald, IV
Ms. Jennifer L. McMahon
Mrs. Jennifer Newman Franklin
Mr. Christopher B. North
Dr. George E. Rankin, IV
Mr. W. Scott Rockefeller
Mr. Paul M. Rooney
Mr. Rajat R. Shah
Mr. Gregory S. Sommer
Ms. Jennifer C. Wilson

College Liaisons

Nick Redman '12
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Campus Box 417
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-6514

Amanda DeFalco '07
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Campus Box 423
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-6544