2010 Phi Beta Kappa & Omicron Delta Kappa

The Phi Beta Kappa Society, founded in 1776, exists for the purpose of promoting
liberal learning through various scholarly programs and through public recognition
of distinguished academic performance. At Gettysburg College, up to fifteen percent
of the senior class may be selected each year for membership.
In recognition of scholarship,
character, and love of learning, and in celebration of academic achievement,
the Iota Chapter of Pennsylvania has elected the following persons to membership in
the Phi Beta Kappa Society.

Caroline E. Bassett          Celie L. Katovitch
Jeffrey D. Butterworth     Denitsa D. Koleva
Sara E. Coleman             Spencer C. Kowitz
Jennifer L. Cooper           Timothy W. Kurpis
Andrea L. Cortese J.        Aaron Lawson
Timothy J. Cullen            Kristina V. Marinova
Andrew T. Deen              Jennifer D. Merrill
Jaclyn M. D'Innocenzi      Raya H. Milkovska
Suzanne E. DiNello          Kathryn A. O'Hara
Nicole M. Ditillo               Lindsey A. Parker
Calynn Dowler                Elizabeth A. Patterson
Kerrin E. Epstein             Matthew T. Redman
Samantha H. Fay            Andrew C. Reed
Marc R. Fialkoff              Evan C. Rothera
Sarah E. Fritz                 Rachel L. Rutter
Sara F. Fry                     Lauren A. Schmidt
Andrew J. Furman           Samantha A. Stocksdale
Jennifer A. Giambrone     Sarah C. Studley
Theresa R. Gillmor          Cheryl E. Tevlin
Hilary L. Green               Marisa M. Tokarsky
Katherine M. Haas          Jacquelyn M. Weber
Samuel D. Harrison        Matthew A. Willoughby
Stephanie Hummel         David A. Yager-Elorriaga
Katlyn M. Jones              Samantha A. Yancik

Omicron Delta Kappa is a national leadership and merit fraternity. A Circle of this
prestigious society was chartered at Gettysburg in 1996. ODK recognizes and encourages
achievement in scholarship; athletics; campus or community service; social
and religious activities and campus governance; journalism, speech and mass media;
creative and performing arts.


Scott C. Acornley         Annela M. Levitov
Sarah M. Angello          Margaret C. Lewis
Suzanne E. DiNello       Caterina A. Mainardi
Marc R. Fialkoff            Kathleen P. McGuinn
Jennifer A. Giambrone  Amy M. Meros
Hilary L. Green             Atlang Mompe
Matthew R. Gross         Anthony J. Nappo
Katherine M. Haas        Vanessa A. Pabon
Katlyn M. Jones            Andrew C. Reed
Denitsa D. Koleva        Evan C. Rothera
Mary L. Laphen            Bethany K. Thompson
J. Aaron Lawson          Marisa M. Tokarsky
Jennifer D. Lech