Contact Admissions

Admissions

Please feel free to contact us!

Gettysburg College
Admissions Office - Box 416
300 N. Washington Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
phone: 800-431-0803 or 717-337-6100
fax: 717-337-6145
admiss@gettysburg.edu

Gail SweezeyGail Sweezey
Director of Admissions
email: gsweezey@gettysburg.edu
Gail serves as the regional representative for:
District of Columbia and Toronto

 

Darryl JonesDarryl Jones
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
email: djones@gettysburg.edu
Darryl serves as the regional representative for:
New York City, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

 

Sarah KotlinskiSarah Kotlinski
Senior Associate Director & Coordinator of Technical Operations
email: skotlins@gettysburg.edu

 

Mary Wilkes SmithMary Wilkes Smith '00
Senior Associate Director of Admissions & Sunderman Conservatory Liaison
email: mlsmith@gettysburg.edu
Mary serves as the regional representative for:
Central Pennsylvania

 

Courtney WegeCourtney Wege '01
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
email: cwege@gettysburg.edu
Courtney serves as the regional representative for:
Alaska, British Columbia, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Northern California, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

 

Ian HarknessIan Harkness '04
Associate Director of Admissions
Email: iharknes@gettysburg.edu
Ian serves as the regional representative for:
Connecticut and Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

 

Patti LawsonPatricia Lawson
Associate Director of Admissions
email: plawson@gettysburg.edu
Patti serves as the regional representative for:
Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont

 

Valerie MartinValerie Martin '11
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator for International Student Admissions
email: vmartin@gettysburg.edu 
Valerie serves as the regional representative for:
International and Northeastern Pennsylvania

 

Abby KallinAbby Kallin '12
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
email: akallin@gettysburg.edu  
Abby serves as the regional representative for:
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Southern California

 

Heidi FryeHeidi Frye
Assistant Director of Admissions
email: hfrye@gettysburg.edu
Heidi serves as the regional representative for:
Maryland and South Central Pennsylvania

 

Shruti NaikShruti Naik '13
Assistant Director of Admissions
email: snaik@gettysburg.edu
Shruti serves as the regional representative for:
New Jersey

 

Taylor BrownTaylor Brown
Admissions Counselor
email: tbrown@gettysburg.edu
Taylor serves as the regional representative for:
Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, and Western Pennsylvania

 

Andrea BuchananAndrea Buchanan '15
Admissions Counselor
email: abuchana@gettysburg.edu
Andrea serves as the regional representative for:
Long Island, upstate New York, and Westchester County, NY