Departments & Staff


Dean’s Office

Dean of the Library

Robin Wagner

Liaison Areas

  • Art & Art History
  • French

(717) 337-6768

rowagner@gettysburg.edu

Robin Wagner

Assistant Dean

Janelle Wertzberger

Liaison Areas

  • East Asian Studies
  • Environmental Studies

(717) 337-7010

jwertzbe@gettysburg.edu

Janelle Wertzberger

Administrative Assistant

Rebecca Strevig

(717) 337-6604

rstrevig@gettysburg.edu

Rebecca Strevig

Holley Library Intern

Lauren Bradford

(717) 337-7029

lbradfor@gettysburg.edu

Lauren Bradford

Back to departments

Research & Instruction

Director of Research & Instruction

Kerri Odess-Harnish

Liaison Areas

  • Cinema & Media Studies
  • English

(717) 337-7018

kodessha@gettysburg.edu

Kerri Odess-Harnish

Research & Instruction Librarian

Clinton Baugess

Liaison Areas

  • German Studies
  • History

(717) 337-7011

cbaugess@gettysburg.edu

Clinton Baugess

Research & Instruction Librarian

Mallory Jallas

Liaison Areas

  • Organization & Management Studies
  • Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies

(717) 337-7007

mjallas@gettysburg.edu

Mallory Jallas

Research & Instruction Librarian

Kevin Moore

Liaison Areas

  • Biology
  • Psychology

(717) 337-7013

kmoore@gettysburg.edu

Kevin Moore

Research & Instruction Librarian

Meggan Smith

Liaison Areas

  • Education
  • Health Sciences

(717) 337-7009

mdsmith@gettysburg.edu

Meggan Smith

Back to departments

Scholarly Communications

Director of Scholarly Communications

Janelle Wertzberger

Liaison Areas

  • East Asian Studies
  • Environmental Studies

(717) 337-7010

jwertzbe@gettysburg.edu

Janelle Wertzberger

Scholarly Communications Librarian

Christopher Barnes

Liaison Areas

  • Civil War Era Studies
  • Sunderman Conservatory of Music

(717) 337-6994

cbarnes@gettysburg.edu

Christopher Barnes

Scholarly Communications Assistant

Sarah Appedu

(717) 337-7045

sappedu@gettysburg.edu

Sarah Appedu

Back to departments

Special Collections & College Archives

Director of Special Collections & College Archives

Carolyn Sautter

Liaison Areas

  • Classics
  • Theatre Arts

(717) 337-7002

csautter@gettysburg.edu

Carolyn Sautter

Special Collections Assistant

Ron Couchman

(717) 337-7014

rcouchma@gettysburg.edu

Ron Couchman

Project Archivist

Karen Drickamer

(717) 337-7014

kdrickam@gettysburg.edu

Karen Drickamer

College Archivist

Amy Lucadamo

Liaison Areas

  • Public History

(717) 337-7006

alucadam@gettysburg.edu

Amy Lucadamo

Archives Assistant

Devin McKinney

(717) 337-7014

dmckinne@gettysburg.edu

Devin McKinney

Digital Projects & Collections Manager

Catherine Perry

Liaison Areas

  • Italian Studies

(717) 337-7046

cperry@gettysburg.edu

Catherine Perry

Conservator

Mary Wootton

(717) 337-7014

mwootton@gettysburg.edu

Mary Wootton

Back to departments

Technical Services

Director of Technical Services

Jeremy Garskof

Liaison Areas

  • Africana Studies
  • Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Political Science

(717) 337-6892

jgarskof@gettysburg.edu

Jeremy Garskof

Cataloger

Sunni DeNicola

(717) 337-7031

sdenicol@gettysburg.edu

Sunni DeNicola

Cataloging & Collections Librarian

Kathryn Martin

Liaison Areas

  • Anthropology
  • Globalization Studies
  • Sociology

(717) 337-7015

ksmartin@gettysburg.edu

Kate Martin

Systems Librarian

R.C. Miessler

Liaison Areas

  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies

(717) 337-7020

rmiessle@gettysburg.edu

R.C. Miessler

Cataloger

Jim Ramos

(717) 337-7008

jramos@gettysburg.edu

Jim Ramos

Acquisitions Librarian

Klara Shives

Liaison Areas

  • Latin American, Caribbean & Latino Studies
  • Spanish

(717) 337-6627

kshives@gettysburg.edu

Klara Shives

Electronic Resources Librarian

Donna Skekel

Liaison Areas

  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

(717) 337-6895

dskekel@gettysburg.edu

Donna Skekel

Technical Services Assistant

Miranda Wisor

(717) 337-7037

mwisor@gettysburg.edu

Miranda Wisor

Back to departments

User Services

Director of User Services

Natalie Hinton

(717) 337-7032

nhinton@gettysburg.edu

Natalie Hinton

Assistant Director of User Services

John Dettinger

Liaison Areas

  • Economics

(717) 337-6893

jdetting@gettysburg.edu

John Dettinger

Outreach Coordinator

Betsy Bein

(717) 337-7017

ebein@gettysburg.edu

Betsy Bein

Media Services Supervisor

Nancy Bernardi

(717) 337-7022

nbernard@gettysburg.edu

Nancy Bernardi

Stacks Manager

Paulette Blount

(717) 337-7048

pblount@gettysburg.edu

Paulette Blount

Circulation Stacks Assistant

Nancy Costella

(717) 337-7017

ncostell@gettysburg.edu

Nancy Costella

User Services Assistant

Anika Jensen

(717) 337-7016

ajensen@gettysburg.edu

Anika Jensen

Reserves Coordinator

Lisa McNamee

(717) 337-7025

lmcnamee@gettysburg.edu

Lisa McNamee

Circulation Supervisor

Susan Pinkey

(717) 337-7017

spinkey@gettysburg.edu

Susan Pinkey

Library DPS Officer

Samantha Stambaugh

(717) 337-7024

spstamba@gettysburg.edu

Samantha Stambaugh

Back to departments