Contact the Copyright Committee

Contact the Musselman Library Copyright Committee

Committee members:

  • Jeremy Garskof, Director of Technical Services (Chair)
  • Christopher Barnes, Scholarly Communications Librarian
  • John Dettinger, Extended Operations Specialist
  • Devin McKinney, Archives Assistant
  • Kevin Moore, Research & Instruction Librarian
  • Ryan Nadeau, Scholarly Communications Assistant

Communication with the copyright committee is for informational purposes only. The committee provides guidance in the use of copyrighted materials in relation to Musselman Library's services. The committee does not provide legal advice or serve as a substitute for consultation with competent legal counsel on matters regarding compliance with copyright law.

Copyright Law of the United States

Copyright FAQ

Ask Us