Library Departments and Staff

Dean's Office | Research & Instruction | Special Collections

Technical Services | User Services | Library Liaisons

Dean's Office

Robin WagnerDean of the Library
Robin Wagner
(717) 337-6768
rowagner@gettysburg.edu

 

Janelle Wertzberger Assistant Dean and Director of Scholarly Communications
Janelle Wertzberger
(717) 337-7010
jwertzbe@gettysburg.edu

 

Ryan NadeauScholarly Communications Assistant
Ryan Nadeau
(717) 337-7045
rnadeau@gettysburg.edu

 

Melanie FernandeHolley Library Intern
Melanie Fernandes
(717) 337-7029
mfernand@gettysburg.edu

 

Back to departments

Research & Instruction

Kerri Odess-HarnishDirector of Research & Instruction
Kerri Odess-Harnish
(717) 337-7018
kodessha@gettysburg.edu

 

Clinton BaugessResearch & Instruction Librarian
Clinton Baugess
(717) 337-7011
cbaugess@gettysburg.edu

 

Heidi GillisPart-Time Research & Instruction Librarian
Heidi Gillis
(717) 337-7013
hgillis@gettysburg.edu

 

Mallory JallasResearch & Instruction Librarian
Mallory Jallas
(717) 337-7007
mjallas@gettysburg.edu

 

Meggan SmithResearch & Instruction Librarian
Meggan Smith

(717) 337-7009
mdsmith@gettysburg.edu

 

Back to departments

Special Collections and College Archives

Carolyn SautterDirector of Special Collections and College Archives
Carolyn Sautter
(717) 337-7002
csautter@gettysburg.edu

 

Ron CouchmanSpecial Collections Assistant
Ron Couchman
(717) 337-7014
rcouchma@gettysburg.edu

 

Karen DrickamerCollege Archivist (Fall 2016)
Karen Drickamer
(717) 337-7006
kdrickam@gettysburg.edu

 

Amy LucadamoCollege Archivist (Returning Spring 2016)
Amy Lucadamo
(717) 337-7006
alucadam@gettysburg.edu

 

Devin McKinneyArchives Assistant
Devin McKinney
(717) 337-7014
dmckinne@gettysburg.edu

 

Catherine PerryDigital Projects and Collections Manager
Catherine Perry
(717) 337-7046
cperry@gettysburg.edu

 

Molly ReynoldsDigital Scholarship Assistant
Molly Reynolds
(717) 337-6121
mreynold@gettysburg.edu

 

Mary WoottonConservator
Mary Wootton
(717) 337-7014
mwootton@gettysburg.edu

 

Back to departments

Technical Services

Jeremy GarskofInterim Director of Technical Services
Jeremy Garskof
(717) 337-6892
jgarskof@gettysburg.edu

 

Sunni DeNicolaCataloger
Sunni DeNicola
(717) 337-7031
sdenicol@gettysburg.edu

 

Kate MartinCataloging/Collections Librarian
Kate Martin

(717) 337-7015
ksmartin@gettysburg.edu

 

R.C. MiesslerSystems Librarian
R.C. Miessler
(717) 337-7020
rmiessle@gettysburg.edu

 

Jim RamosCataloger
Jim Ramos
(717) 337-7008
jramos@gettysburg.edu

 

Klara ShivesInterim Acquisitions Librarian
Klara Shives
(717) 337-6627
kshives@gettysburg.edu

 

Donna SkekelElectronic Resources Librarian
Donna Skekel
(717) 337-6895
dskekel@gettysburg.edu

 

Miranda WisorTechnical Services Assistant
Miranda Wisor
(717) 337-7037
mwisor@gettysburg.edu

 

Back to departments

User Services

Natalie HintonDirector of User Services 
Natalie Hinton
(717) 337-7032
nhinton@gettysburg.edu

 

Betsy BeinUser Services Assistant
Betsy Bein

(717) 337-6994
ebein@gettysburg.edu

 

Nancy BernardiMedia Services Supervisor
Nancy Bernardi
(717) 337-7022
nbernard@gettysburg.edu

 

Paulette BlountStacks Manager
Paulette Blount
(717) 337-7048
pblount@gettysburg.edu

 

Nancy CostellaCirculation/Stacks Assistant
Nancy Costella
(717) 337-7017
ncostell@gettysburg.edu

 

John DettingerExtended Operations Specialist
John Dettinger
(717) 337-6893
jdetting@gettysburg.edu

 

Lisa McNameeReserves Coordinator
Lisa McNamee
(717) 337-7025
lmcnamee@gettysburg.edu

 

Chaney MusgraveUser Services Assistant
Chaney Musgrave
(717) 337-7016
cmusgrav@gettysburg.edu

 

Susan PinkeyCirculation Supervisor
Susan Pinkey
(717) 337-7005
spinkey@gettysburg.edu

 

Samantha StambaughLibrary DPS Officer
Samantha Stambaugh
(717) 337-7024
spstamba@gettysburg.edu

 

Back to departments