Library Departments

Also see Staff by name and Library Liaisons

Dean's Office

Robin WagnerDean of the Library
Robin Wagner
(717) 337-6768
rowagner@gettysburg.edu

 

Miranda WisorAdministrative Assistant
Miranda Wisor
(717) 337-6604
mwisor@gettysburg.edu

 

Stephanie BowenBarbara Holley Library Intern
Stephanie Bowen
(717) 337-7029
sbowen@gettysburg.edu

 

User Services Department

Ronalee CioccoDirector of User Services
Ronalee Ciocco
(717) 337-6994
rciocco@gettysburg.edu

 

Gale BakerUser Services Assistant
Gale Baker
(717) 337-7016
gbaker@gettysburg.edu

 

Nancy BernardiMedia Services Supervisor
Nancy Bernardi
(717) 337-7022
nbernard@gettysburg.edu

 

Paulette BlountStacks Manager
Paulette Blount
(717) 337-7048
pblount@gettysburg.edu

 

Nancy CostellaCirculation/Stacks Assistant
Nancy Costella
(717) 337-7017
ncostell@gettysburg.edu

 

Natalie HintonAssistant Director of User Services 
Natalie Hinton
(717) 337-7032
nhinton@gettysburg.edu

 

Meghan KellyExtended Operations Specialist
Meghan Kelly

(717) 337-6893
mkelly@gettysburg.edu

 

Lisa McNameeReserves Coordinator
Lisa McNamee
(717) 337-7025
lmcnamee@gettysburg.edu

 

Susan PinkeyCirculation Supervisor
Susan Pinkey
(717) 337-7005
spinkey@gettysburg.edu

 

Samantha StambaughLibrary DPS Officer
Samantha Stambaugh
(717) 337-7024
spstamba@gettysburg.edu

 

Reference & Instruction

Janelle Wertzberger Director of Reference & Instruction
Janelle Wertzberger
(717) 337-7010
jwertzbe@gettysburg.edu

 

Clinton BaugessReference & Instruction Librarian
Clinton Baugess
(717) 337-7011
cbaugess@gettysburg.edu

 

Mallory JallasReference & Instruction Librarian
Mallory Jallas
(717) 337-7007
mjallas@gettysburg.edu

 

Kerri Odess-HarnishReference & Instruction Librarian
Kerri Odess-Harnish
(717) 337-7018
kodessha@gettysburg.edu

 

Lauren RoednerScholarly Communications and Metadata Assistant
Lauren Roedner
(717) 337-7045
lroedner@gettysburg.edu

 

Meggan SmithReference & Instruction Librarian
Meggan Smith

(717) 337-7009
mdsmith@gettysburg.edu

 

Special Collections & College Archives

Carolyn SautterDirector of Special Collections
Carolyn Sautter
(717) 337-7002
csautter@gettysburg.edu

 

Ron CouchmanSpecial Collections Assistant
Ron Couchman
(717) 337-7014
rcouchma@gettysburg.edu

 

Amy LucadamoArchivist
Amy Lucadamo
(717) 337-7014
alucadam@gettysburg.edu

 

Devin McKinneyArchives Assistant
Devin McKinney
(717) 337-7014
dmckinne@gettysburg.edu

 

Catherine PerryDigital Projects Coordinator & Collections Manager
Catherine Perry
(717) 337-7046
cperry@gettysburg.edu

 

Mary WoottonConservator
Mary Wootton
(717) 337-7014
mwootton@gettysburg.edu

 

Technical Services

Amy WardDirector of Technical Services
Amy Ward
(717) 337-7036
award@gettysburg.edu

 

Chelsea BucklinCataloger
Chelsea Bucklin
(717) 337-7014
cbucklin@gettysburg.edu

 

Sunni DeNicolaCataloger
Sunni DeNicola
(717) 337-7031
sdenicol@gettysburg.edu

 

Jeremy GarskofAcquisitions Librarian
Jeremy Garskof
(717) 337-6892
jgarskof@gettysburg.edu

 

Jessica HowardElectronic Resources & Web Services Librarian
Jessica Howard
(717) 337-6627
jhoward@gettysburg.edu

 

Kate MartinAcquisitions Assistant
Kate Martin

(717) 337-7015
ksmartin@gettysburg.edu

 

Jim RamosCataloger
Jim Ramos
(717) 337-7008
jramos@gettysburg.edu

 

Lauren RoednerScholarly Communications and Metadata Assistant
Lauren Roedner
(717) 337-7045
lroedner@gettysburg.edu

 

Donna SkekelSerials & Electronic Resources Librarian
Donna Skekel
(717) 337-6895
dskekel@gettysburg.edu

 

Denise Weldon-SiviyCollections Associate
Denise Weldon-Siviy
(717) 337-7003
dsiviy@gettysburg.edu