In the Media Archives

January 2011 - Present

Gettysburg College mentioned in Inside Higher Ed.
Posted: Thursday, 01 March 2018


Alum featured in Penn Live
Posted: Thursday, 01 March 2018


Current students featured in hometown newspapers for their placements on the Deans' Commendation List.
Posted: Wednesday, 28 February 2018


Gettysburg College mentioned in various media outlets for Walk-Out policy.
Posted: Tuesday, 27 February 2018


Gettysburg College mentioned in the York Daily Record
Posted: Sunday, 25 February 2018


Jazz Ensemble featured in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Friday, 23 February 2018


Alum featured in Bucks Local News
Posted: Tuesday, 20 February 2018


Quinn Igram '19 and Annie McNamara '19 mentioned in Fairfield Citizen
Posted: Friday, 16 February 2018


Gettysburg College mentioned in the McDaniel Free Press
Posted: Thursday, 15 February 2018


Gettysburg College study mentioned in Female First
Posted: Thursday, 15 February 2018


Gloria Mendoza '14 mentioned in CBS News
Posted: Sunday, 11 February 2018


Gettysburg College mentioned in various signing day articles
Posted: Wednesday, 07 February 2018


Prof. Guelzo published in Fox News
Posted: Tuesday, 06 February 2018


Prof. Guelzo published in History News Network
Posted: Sunday, 04 February 2018


Coach George Petrie featured in The Evening Sun
Posted: Thursday, 01 February 2018


Prof. Kerney quoted in the New York Times
Posted: Thursday, 01 February 2018


Schmucker Art Gallery exhibit featured in the Carlisle Sentinel
Posted: Wednesday, 31 January 2018


Emma Christie '18 featured in Greenwich Times
Posted: Monday, 29 January 2018


David Wright featured on the Evening Sun
Posted: Tuesday, 23 January 2018


Prof. Guelzo published in Fox News
Posted: Friday, 19 January 2018


Prof. Warshaw quoted in PBS
Posted: Friday, 19 January 2018


Prof. Warshaw quoted in the New York Times
Posted: Sunday, 31 December 2017


Barry Streeter mentioned in the Athletic
Posted: Saturday, 30 December 2017


Linguistic faculty featured in Celebrate Gettysburg article
Posted: Thursday, 28 December 2017


Alum mentioned in the Washington Post
Posted: Tuesday, 26 December 2017