In the Media Archives

January 2011 - Present

2015 Alum gives stole of gratitude to high school, receives media attention
Posted: Saturday, 27 June 2015

Read more


Allen Guelzo hosted on WITF to discuss the Confederate flag debate
Posted: Friday, 26 June 2015

Read more


Guelzo quoted in the New York Times over Confederate flag debate
Posted: Friday, 26 June 2015

Read more


Executive Director of Communications mentioned on Inside Higher Ed
Posted: Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Read more


Alum writes blog post for American Historical Association
Posted: Monday, 22 June 2015

Read more


Grads' wedding announcement published in the New York Times
Posted: Sunday, 21 June 2015

Read more


Incoming first-year talks about college decision
Posted: Saturday, 20 June 2015

Read more


College mentioned in Huffington Post article
Posted: Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Read more


Psychology prof. quoted in UK's media outlet
Posted: Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Read more


Psychology professor quoted in Yahoo Health
Posted: Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Read more


Environmental Studies professor recognized in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Monday, 15 June 2015

Read more


Alum directing Gettysburg Community Theater production of Camelot
Posted: Saturday, 13 June 2015

Read more


Junior featured in the South Hills Almanac for academic achievement
Posted: Saturday, 13 June 2015

Read more


First Year recognized for musical accomplishments
Posted: Friday, 12 June 2015

Read more


Alum featured in Swimming World Magazine
Posted: Thursday, 11 June 2015

Read more


Majestic Theater's 90th anniversary recognized by FlipSidePA
Posted: Thursday, 11 June 2015

Read more


Student externship experience featured in Eagle-Tribune
Posted: Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Read more


Annual art show hosted at Gettysburg College
Posted: Monday, 08 June 2015

Read more


Gimbel's work reviewed in UK's Sunday Times.
Posted: Sunday, 07 June 2015

Read more


Senior featured in Delaware County Daily Times for service, scholarship
Posted: Sunday, 07 June 2015

Read more


Retiring lacrosse coach honored by PA House of Representatives
Posted: Friday, 05 June 2015

Read more


Lunch series with Chief Diversity Officer promoted in Hanover Evening Sun
Posted: Thursday, 04 June 2015

Read more


Director of Communications and Marketing authors op-ed for Inside Higher Ed
Posted: Tuesday, 02 June 2015

Read more


College mentioned in Frederick News-Post article on visiting Eisenhower home
Posted: Sunday, 31 May 2015

Read more


Marriage of alums announced in Susquehanna Valley's The Daily Item
Posted: Sunday, 31 May 2015

Read more