January 2011 - Present

Alum on NBC Nightly News for research on children's sleep
Posted: Saturday, 08 November 2014

Read more


Gimbel's thoughts on ethics of joking receive media attention
Posted: Friday, 07 November 2014

Read more


Bowman's piece on true heroes of Berlin Wall fall earns media attention
Posted: Friday, 07 November 2014

Read more


Guelzo earns media attention for Gettysburg MOH recipient
Posted: Thursday, 06 November 2014

Read more


Bullets ice hockey goalie featured in Patriot-News
Posted: Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Read more


Alum cites fellow alum in column for South Jersey Times
Posted: Sunday, 02 November 2014

Read more


Prof. Fee's homelessness First-Year Seminar profiled in Washington Post
Posted: Saturday, 11 October 2014

Read more


Chief Diversity Officer honored as a 2014 African American Women Achiever
Posted: Tuesday, 07 October 2014

Read more


Professor Kerney quoted in News Scientist on Clams and Algae's light harvesting research
Posted: Tuesday, 07 October 2014

Read more


Student Aghayan dealt with media education in Armenia
Posted: Monday, 06 October 2014

Read more


Management prof's research featured in Christian Science Monitor article on work/life balance
Posted: Saturday, 27 September 2014

Read more


Civil War Era Studies director reviews book for Wall Street Journal
Posted: Friday, 26 September 2014

Read more


Gettysburg places #16 on Forbes' list of liberal arts colleges where grads earn the most
Posted: Monday, 15 September 2014

Read more


Alum profiled in Washington Post for opening third DC-area spa
Posted: Sunday, 14 September 2014

Read more


Hall of Athletic Honor inductees featured on Pennlive.com
Posted: Sunday, 14 September 2014

Read more


Gettysburg named as a top college with a relatively low endowment in NY Times
Posted: Friday, 12 September 2014

Read more


Alum quoted in TIME about the power of sleep
Posted: Thursday, 11 September 2014

Read more


Gettysburg mentioned in Philly.com piece on US News rankings
Posted: Tuesday, 09 September 2014

Read more


Alum featured in Business Insider for employee feedback strategy
Posted: Monday, 08 September 2014

Read more


Philosophy Prof write Huffington Post piece on ISIS
Posted: Thursday, 04 September 2014

Read more


College mentioned as alma mater on Orlando NewsRadio
Posted: Sunday, 31 August 2014

Read more


Entrepreneur alumna featured on CNBC
Posted: Friday, 29 August 2014

Read more


Senior featured on Philly sports radio during internship
Posted: Friday, 22 August 2014

Read more


Eisenhower Institute Fellow quoted in Washington Post article on Gaza
Posted: Thursday, 21 August 2014

Read more


Senior's world travels featured by The Daily News
Posted: Saturday, 16 August 2014

Read more