In the Media Archives

January 2011 - Present

Prof. Michael Birkner is featured on Gettysburg Times
Posted: Monday, 06 March 2017

Read more


Hannah Dallman '17 featured in Fairfax Times
Posted: Friday, 03 March 2017

Read more


Prof. Dave Powell published in Education Week
Posted: Thursday, 02 March 2017

Read more


Event at Gettysburg College featured on Lancaster Online
Posted: Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Read more


Gettysburg College mentioned in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Monday, 27 February 2017

Read more


Prof. Dave Powell's Op-ed is featured in Wall Street Journal's Market Watch
Posted: Friday, 24 February 2017

Read more


Gettysburg College highlighted on CentralJersey.com
Posted: Thursday, 23 February 2017

Read more


Prof. Shirley Anne Warshaw quoted in The Globe and Mail
Posted: Thursday, 23 February 2017

Read more


Hannah Dallman '17 named a finalist for IES Abroad Global Citizen of the Year
Posted: Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Read more


Paul Redfern '00 is published on Inside Higher Ed
Posted: Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Read more


Prof. Allen Guelzo published in the Philly Inquirer
Posted: Sunday, 19 February 2017

Read more


Prof. Andy Wilson is featured on multiple media outlets for drone research
Posted: Friday, 17 February 2017

Read more


Sarah Calhoun '01 is featured on MSNBC
Posted: Friday, 17 February 2017

Read more


President Janet Morgan Riggs published on Huffington Post
Posted: Thursday, 16 February 2017

Read more


President Janet Morgan Riggs '77 published in The Huffington Post
Posted: Thursday, 16 February 2017

Read more


Drop the Octave is featured on WHP
Posted: Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Read more


Prof. Andy Wilson featured on Science Daily
Posted: Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Read more


Gettysburg College mentioned in Consumer Reports
Posted: Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Read more


Gettysburg College featured in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Monday, 13 February 2017

Read more


Avi Melamed published in Real Clear Politics
Posted: Tuesday, 07 February 2017

Read more


Janelle Wertzberger mentioned in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Tuesday, 07 February 2017

Read more


Prof. Shirley Warshaw published in the Pittsburgh Post Gazette
Posted: Friday, 03 February 2017

Read more


Business Officer magazine features Gettysburg College's partnership with Gettysburg Hotel
Posted: Wednesday, 01 February 2017

Read more


Gettysburg College featured on Gettysburg Times
Posted: Wednesday, 01 February 2017

Read more


Prof. Avner Dorman featured on New Music Box
Posted: Wednesday, 01 February 2017

Read more