In the Media Archives

January 2011 - Present

President Janet Morgan Riggs '77 featured in Central Penn Business Journal
Posted: Friday, 06 May 2016

Read more


CWES prof. Allen Guelzo reviews new book on Lincoln's campaign
Posted: Friday, 06 May 2016

Read more


Math prof. Darren Glass published by Philly Inquirer
Posted: Monday, 02 May 2016

Read more


College featured in Philly Inquirer Commencement roundup
Posted: Sunday, 01 May 2016

Read more


Sanders' visit featured in Christian Science Monitor
Posted: Saturday, 30 April 2016

Read more


College featured in PennLive Commencement roundup
Posted: Thursday, 28 April 2016

Read more


Alum completes Boston Marathon
Posted: Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Read more


Sanders' visit on campus featured in Salon
Posted: Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Read more


Alum's confirmation to NJ state judge featured in NJ.com
Posted: Monday, 25 April 2016

Read more


Bernie Sanders town hall generates media attention
Posted: Monday, 25 April 2016

Read more


EI Program Coordinator published in HuffPost World
Posted: Monday, 25 April 2016

Read more


Faculty research on sea turtles featured on NPR
Posted: Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Read more


Women's Lacrosse coach milestone featured in Evening Sun
Posted: Saturday, 16 April 2016

Read more


Allen Guelzo on CNN
Posted: Friday, 15 April 2016

Read more


Empty Bowls fundraiser promoted on local FOX stations
Posted: Thursday, 14 April 2016

Read more


EI expert Avi Melamed featured in St. Louis Jewish Light
Posted: Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Read more


Men's Lacrosse success featured in Lacrosse Magazine
Posted: Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Read more


Allen Guelzo featured in The Institute on Religion and Public Life publication
Posted: Monday, 11 April 2016

Read more


EI expert on Steve Malzberg Show
Posted: Monday, 11 April 2016

Read more


College ranked on Best Colleges' Most Beautiful Campuses list
Posted: Monday, 11 April 2016

Read more


Executive Director of Communications and Marketing published op-ed for Inside Higher Ed
Posted: Thursday, 07 April 2016

Read more


EI expert Avi Melamed published in Forbes
Posted: Tuesday, 05 April 2016

Read more


Eddie Plank mentioned on Pennsylvania Cable Network
Posted: Thursday, 31 March 2016

Read more


Biology Prof.'s research picked up by India's The Hindu
Posted: Thursday, 31 March 2016

Read more


Biology Prof.'s research picked up by Lighthouse News Daily
Posted: Thursday, 31 March 2016

Read more