In the Media Archives

January 2011 - Present

Alum profiled on University of Queensland website
Posted: Monday, 18 May 2015

Read more


Gettysburg Times covers Commencement ceremony
Posted: Monday, 18 May 2015

Read more


Alum receives distinguished faculty award at Westminster College
Posted: Thursday, 14 May 2015

Read more


Alum delivers keynote address at 2015 John Travers Award reception
Posted: Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Read more


Italian professor delivers keynote address at POW/MIA remembrance services
Posted: Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Read more


Psychology Prof.'s research highlighted on Today
Posted: Monday, 11 May 2015

Read more


Music professor emeritus performs with St. James Troubadors
Posted: Monday, 11 May 2015

Read more


Psychology professor quoted in Palm Beach Post
Posted: Monday, 11 May 2015

Read more


Gettysburg College mentioned in blog about advice to prospective students and parents
Posted: Friday, 08 May 2015

Read more


Eisenhower Institute mentioned in Time article on Susan Eisenhower
Posted: Friday, 08 May 2015

Read more


Cultural exchange stemming from Project Gettysburg-Leon featured in Hanover Evening Sun
Posted: Thursday, 07 May 2015

Read more


Recent grad inducted into Amesbury Hall of Fame
Posted: Thursday, 07 May 2015

Read more


Alum bring ultimate frisbee championship to North Carolina
Posted: Thursday, 07 May 2015

Read more


EI expert featured in New Jersey Jewish News
Posted: Wednesday, 06 May 2015

Read more


Incoming first year on televised game show
Posted: Saturday, 02 May 2015

Read more


Gettysburg College featured in Commencement speaker roundup by PennLive
Posted: Friday, 01 May 2015

Read more


Psychology professor featured in National Geographic article
Posted: Friday, 01 May 2015

Read more


College's famed baseball pitcher 'Gettysburg' Eddie featured in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Thursday, 30 April 2015

Read more


WITF published story on $600k grant award to Gettysburg College
Posted: Monday, 27 April 2015

Read more


Engagement of Gettysburg grads announced in Sun Journal
Posted: Sunday, 26 April 2015

Read more


Lincoln Prize reception featured in the Gettysburg Times
Posted: Saturday, 25 April 2015

Read more


History professor pens op-ed for LancasterOnline
Posted: Friday, 24 April 2015

Read more


Psychology professor's research highlighted in Fashion Times
Posted: Thursday, 23 April 2015

Read more


Birkner quoted in Philly.com article about legacy of James Buchanan
Posted: Thursday, 23 April 2015

Read more


Environmental studies professor writes op-ed for PennLive
Posted: Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Read more