In the Media Archives

January 2011 - Present

Prof Avner Dorman mentioned on The Cleveland Scene
Posted: Friday, 20 October 2017


Prof. Richard Russell quoted in Metro
Posted: Thursday, 19 October 2017


Prof. Avner Dorman mentioned in Cleveland.com
Posted: Wednesday, 18 October 2017


Prof. Avner Dorman interviewed by Cleveland Classical
Posted: Tuesday, 17 October 2017


Prof. Scott Hancock interviewed on NH Public Radio
Posted: Thursday, 12 October 2017


Head Football Coach Barry Streeter's retirement makes rounds on media
Posted: Tuesday, 10 October 2017


CWI Director Peter Carmichael mentioned on John Oliver
Posted: Monday, 09 October 2017


Prof. Peter Fong mentioned in the San Francisco Chronicle
Posted: Thursday, 05 October 2017


Alum featured in the Tribute Democrat
Posted: Monday, 02 October 2017


Research fellow mentioned in The Conversation
Posted: Tuesday, 26 September 2017


Alum featured in the Altoona Mirror
Posted: Monday, 25 September 2017


President Janet Morgan Riggs published in The Inquirer
Posted: Monday, 25 September 2017


Alum featured in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Thursday, 21 September 2017


Prof. Stefanie Sobelle mentioned in The Inquirer
Posted: Monday, 11 September 2017


Schmucker Art Gallery mentioned in Penn Live
Posted: Friday, 08 September 2017


Profs. Chloe Ruff and Christopher Fee published in University Buisness
Posted: Friday, 08 September 2017


Prof. Sahana Mukherjee mentioned in HowStuffWorks
Posted: Thursday, 07 September 2017


Prof. Larry Marschall quoted on AJC.com
Posted: Tuesday, 05 September 2017


Alum mentioned in Democrat & Chronicle
Posted: Sunday, 03 September 2017


Prof. Peter Carmichael quoted in The Spokesman-Review
Posted: Saturday, 02 September 2017


Prof. Scott Hancock apart of panel on ABC27 News
Posted: Tuesday, 29 August 2017


Director of CWI Peter Carmichael interviewed in Salon
Posted: Sunday, 27 August 2017


CWES Prof. Allen Guelzo cited on Fox News Channel
Posted: Wednesday, 23 August 2017


Alum mentioned in the Abington Journal
Posted: Tuesday, 22 August 2017


Prof. Michael Birkner published in Lancaster Online
Posted: Sunday, 20 August 2017