In the Media Archives

January 2011 - Present

Evening Sun features College's diversity and inclusion efforts
Posted: Monday, 16 May 2016

Read more


Math prof. published in Philly Inquirer
Posted: Monday, 16 May 2016

Read more


ABC livestreams Commencement ceremony
Posted: Sunday, 15 May 2016

Read more


EI expert in Post-Journal
Posted: Sunday, 15 May 2016

Read more


Carson Kressley on Eurovision
Posted: Saturday, 14 May 2016

Read more


CWI expert featured in Examiner coverage of WWI commemoration
Posted: Friday, 13 May 2016

Read more


EI program coordinator published in European media outlet
Posted: Friday, 13 May 2016

Read more


Alum featured in Wall Street Journal
Posted: Friday, 13 May 2016

Read more


EI expert published in Newnan Times-Herald
Posted: Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Read more


CWES prof. Allen Guelzo published by Philly Inquirer
Posted: Monday, 09 May 2016

Read more


CPS Spring Break trip featured in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Monday, 09 May 2016

Read more


President Janet Morgan Riggs '77 featured in Central Penn Business Journal
Posted: Friday, 06 May 2016

Read more


CWES prof. Allen Guelzo reviews new book on Lincoln's campaign
Posted: Friday, 06 May 2016

Read more


Math prof. Darren Glass published by Philly Inquirer
Posted: Monday, 02 May 2016

Read more


College featured in Philly Inquirer Commencement roundup
Posted: Sunday, 01 May 2016

Read more


Sanders' visit featured in Christian Science Monitor
Posted: Saturday, 30 April 2016

Read more


College featured in PennLive Commencement roundup
Posted: Thursday, 28 April 2016

Read more


Alum completes Boston Marathon
Posted: Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Read more


Sanders' visit on campus featured in Salon
Posted: Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Read more


Alum's confirmation to NJ state judge featured in NJ.com
Posted: Monday, 25 April 2016

Read more


Bernie Sanders town hall generates media attention
Posted: Monday, 25 April 2016

Read more


EI Program Coordinator published in HuffPost World
Posted: Monday, 25 April 2016

Read more


Faculty research on sea turtles featured on NPR
Posted: Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Read more


Women's Lacrosse coach milestone featured in Evening Sun
Posted: Saturday, 16 April 2016

Read more


Allen Guelzo on CNN
Posted: Friday, 15 April 2016

Read more