In the Media Archives

January 2011 - Present

Jerry Spinelli '63 featured in The Times Herald
Posted: Saturday, 07 January 2017

Read more


Prof. Allen Guelzo published on Philly.com
Posted: Friday, 06 January 2017

Read more


Sydney Braat '18 published in College Magazine
Posted: Friday, 30 December 2016

Read more


Student published by College Magazine
Posted: Friday, 30 December 2016

Read more


Avi Melamed quoted in Al-Monitor: The Pulse of the Middle East
Posted: Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Read more


Eisenhower Institute Expert-in-Residence Avi Melamed quoted in Al-Monitor
Posted: Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Read more


Shirley Anne Warshaw interviewed by Wisconsin Public Radio
Posted: Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Read more


Prof. Allen Guelzo italks about recent book on radio
Posted: Thursday, 15 December 2016

Read more


Gettysburg College Eventing team highlighted on United States Eventing Association website
Posted: Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Read more


Gettysburg College on Pennsylvania Channel News
Posted: Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Read more


Keith Davidsen '99 featured in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Thursday, 08 December 2016

Read more


Gettysburg College mentioned in Central Jersey roundup
Posted: Thursday, 08 December 2016

Read more


English Prof. Rob Garnett published by Wall Street Journal
Posted: Wednesday, 07 December 2016

Read more


CWES Prof. Allen Guelzo quoted in the Washington Post
Posted: Tuesday, 06 December 2016

Read more


History Prof. Michael Birkner quoted in Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
Posted: Sunday, 04 December 2016

Read more


Eisenhower Institute program coordinator authors op-ed for Real Clear World
Posted: Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Read more


Cody Kiefer '17 featured in Hanover Evening Sun
Posted: Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Read more


Paul Redfern '00 authors column for Inside Higher Ed
Posted: Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Read more


CWES Prof. Allen Guelzo authors op-ed for Philly Inquirer
Posted: Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Read more


Janet Morgan Riggs '77 mentioned on Inside Higher Ed
Posted: Monday, 21 November 2016

Read more


Janet Morgan Riggs '77 mentioned on local NBC News
Posted: Monday, 21 November 2016

Read more


Gettysburg College featured in The Evening Sun
Posted: Monday, 21 November 2016

Read more


Student quoted in Voice of America
Posted: Sunday, 20 November 2016

Read more


Janet Morgan Riggs '77 in Philly Inquirer
Posted: Friday, 18 November 2016

Read more


Women's Lacrosse Coach highlighted in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Friday, 18 November 2016

Read more