In the Media Archives

January 2011 - Present

David Wemer of the Eisenhower Institute, writes piece featured in Huffington Post
Posted: Sunday, 14 February 2016

Read more


New York Times features award given to 'Mourning Lincoln'
Posted: Sunday, 14 February 2016

Read more


Prof. Gueloz featured in The San Diego Union-Tribune
Posted: Thursday, 11 February 2016

Read more


Psych Prof. Richard Russell's research mentioned on KPLA-FM radio station
Posted: Thursday, 11 February 2016

Read more


Peter Carmichael interviewed on BBC 2 Wales radio show
Posted: Thursday, 11 February 2016

Read more


Shirley Anne Warshaw interviewed by Sky News
Posted: Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Read more


Inside Higher Ed announces Gettysburg College commencement speakers
Posted: Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Read more


Professor Isherwood featured on WITF podcasts
Posted: Monday, 08 February 2016

Read more


Project Gettysburg-Leon spotlighted in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Monday, 08 February 2016

Read more


CWI Prof. on WITF Mercy Street podcast
Posted: Monday, 08 February 2016

Read more


EI expert quoted in The Cipher Brief
Posted: Monday, 08 February 2016

Read more


Eisenhower Institute fellowship recognized in The Register-Guard
Posted: Sunday, 07 February 2016

Read more


Professor Kerry Walters featured in Huffington Post blog, Sins of the Fathers
Posted: Monday, 01 February 2016

Read more


Gettysburg Keynote Speaker Garrison Keillor mentioned on Examiner.com
Posted: Thursday, 28 January 2016

Read more


President Riggs pens op-ed in Miami Herald
Posted: Thursday, 28 January 2016

Read more


2016 commencement speakers revealed in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Read more


Gettysburg College yield rate mentioned in Yahoo! News
Posted: Monday, 25 January 2016

Read more


Villanova Law School named after Gettysburg Alumni and Board of Trustee member on Philly.com
Posted: Friday, 22 January 2016

Read more


Alumni named to ENSERVCO Board of Directors on CNN Money
Posted: Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Read more


26th Annual MLK Jr. Celebration discussed in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Read more


CWI Prof. on WITF Mercy Street podcast
Posted: Monday, 18 January 2016

Read more


Gettysburg mentioned as a potential school to ban hoverboards in Central Penn Business Journal
Posted: Friday, 15 January 2016

Read more


Schmucker Art Gallery mentioned in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Thursday, 14 January 2016

Read more


MLK Day piece authored by Bruce Gordon published on Medium
Posted: Thursday, 14 January 2016

Read more


CWI Prof. mentioned on WITF's Mercy Street coverage
Posted: Thursday, 14 January 2016

Read more