In the Media Archives

January 2011 - Present

Gettysburg College mentioned in Washington Post
Posted: Saturday, 19 August 2017


Gettysburg College mentioned in News-Press article.
Posted: Friday, 18 August 2017


Prof. Jenny Dumont mentioned in VOA News
Posted: Thursday, 17 August 2017


Prof. Scott Hancock mentioned in The Evening Sun
Posted: Thursday, 17 August 2017


CWES Prof Allen Guelzo's book reviewed in Auburn Citizen
Posted: Wednesday, 16 August 2017


CWES Prof. Allen Guelzo published in NorthJersey.com
Posted: Wednesday, 16 August 2017


CWES Prof. Allen Guelzo interviewed on the Trent England Show
Posted: Tuesday, 15 August 2017


English Prof. Chris Fee published by the Hill
Posted: Monday, 14 August 2017


Psycology Prof. Sahana Mukherjee published in The Conversation
Posted: Monday, 14 August 2017


Alum mentioned in Pittsburg Post Gazette
Posted: Monday, 14 August 2017


Sydney Braat '18 published in IES Abroad
Posted: Tuesday, 08 August 2017


Prof. Dendere mentioned in African Independent
Posted: Monday, 07 August 2017


Alum featured in The Redding Pilot
Posted: Friday, 04 August 2017


Gettysburg College mentioned in PennLive.com
Posted: Thursday, 03 August 2017


Gettysburg Alumni mentioned in Wilton Bulletin
Posted: Thursday, 03 August 2017


Megan Webster featured on MPNNow.com
Posted: Wednesday, 02 August 2017


Prof. Scott Hancock authors column for Philly Inquirer
Posted: Wednesday, 02 August 2017


Prof. Richard Russell featured in Nueroscience News
Posted: Tuesday, 01 August 2017


CWES Prof. Allen Guelzo authors column for USA Today
Posted: Monday, 31 July 2017


Ben Pontz '20 Interviewed on CNN
Posted: Sunday, 30 July 2017


Gettysburg College mentioned in HeraldMailMedia.com
Posted: Saturday, 29 July 2017


Student published in Lancaster Online
Posted: Friday, 28 July 2017


English Prof. Chris Fee published in the Philadelphia Inquirer
Posted: Thursday, 27 July 2017


Adjunct Prof. quoted in Frederick News Post
Posted: Wednesday, 26 July 2017


Student published in The Intelligencer
Posted: Tuesday, 25 July 2017