In the Media Archives

January 2011 - Present

EI Expert Kasey Pipes published in USA Today
Posted: Monday, 23 January 2017

Read more


Prof. Kay Etheridge quoted in the New York Times
Posted: Monday, 23 January 2017

Read more


Prof. Shirley Anne Warshaw quoted in Bloomberg
Posted: Sunday, 22 January 2017

Read more


Paul Redfern '00 is published on Inside Higher Ed
Posted: Thursday, 19 January 2017

Read more


EI Chair Emeritus Susan Eisenhower on C-SPAN's BookTV
Posted: Monday, 16 January 2017

Read more


Prof. Robert Garnett is published on Philly.com
Posted: Sunday, 15 January 2017

Read more


Gettysburg College featured on My Central Jersey
Posted: Thursday, 12 January 2017

Read more


Fred Fielding '61 mentioned in Politico
Posted: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Read more


Gettysburg College featured on Penn Live
Posted: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Read more


Prof. Amy Evrard published in Center For Humans & Nature
Posted: Monday, 09 January 2017

Read more


Noah Pompan '18 featured on USCB
Posted: Monday, 09 January 2017

Read more


Jerry Spinelli '63 featured in The Times Herald
Posted: Saturday, 07 January 2017

Read more


Prof. Allen Guelzo published on Philly.com
Posted: Friday, 06 January 2017

Read more


Sydney Braat '18 published in College Magazine
Posted: Friday, 30 December 2016

Read more


Student published by College Magazine
Posted: Friday, 30 December 2016

Read more


Avi Melamed quoted in Al-Monitor: The Pulse of the Middle East
Posted: Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Read more


Eisenhower Institute Expert-in-Residence Avi Melamed quoted in Al-Monitor
Posted: Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Read more


Shirley Anne Warshaw interviewed by Wisconsin Public Radio
Posted: Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Read more


Prof. Allen Guelzo italks about recent book on radio
Posted: Thursday, 15 December 2016

Read more


Gettysburg College Eventing team highlighted on United States Eventing Association website
Posted: Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Read more


Gettysburg College on Pennsylvania Channel News
Posted: Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Read more


Keith Davidsen '99 featured in Gettysburg Times
Posted: Thursday, 08 December 2016

Read more


Gettysburg College mentioned in Central Jersey roundup
Posted: Thursday, 08 December 2016

Read more


English Prof. Rob Garnett published by Wall Street Journal
Posted: Wednesday, 07 December 2016

Read more


CWES Prof. Allen Guelzo quoted in the Washington Post
Posted: Tuesday, 06 December 2016

Read more