Off-Campus Interviews

Gettysburg College offers off-campus interviews for high school seniors in a variety of locations. Each interview will last approximately 30 minutes and will be an opportunity for students to learn more about the College and allow us to learn more about you.

To register, click on the appropriate date or email the contact person.

 

California
San Diego (Mission Valley)
January 9
Abby Kallin, Assistant Director
Contact: akallin@gettysburg.edu

Irvine
January 10
Abby Kallin, Assistant Director
Contact: akallin@gettysburg.edu

Los Angeles (Mercado La Paloma)
January 11
Abby Kallin, Assistant Director
Contact: akallin@gettysburg.edu     

Pasadena
January 12 (FULL)
Abby Kallin, Assistant Director
Contact: akallin@gettysburg.edu

West Los Angeles
January 13
Abby Kallin, Assistant Director
Contact: akallin@gettysburg.edu

San Francisco
January 17
Courtney Wege, Associate Director      
Contact: cwege@gettysburg.edu  

Santa Clara
January 18
Courtney Wege, Associate Director      
Contact: cwege@gettysburg.edu  

Fresno
January 18
Courtney Wege, Associate Director      
Contact: cwege@gettysburg.edu  

Connecticut
Glastonbury
January 11
Ian Harkness, Associate Director
Contact: iharknes@gettysburg.edu

Stamford
January 17 (FULL)
Ian Harkness, Associate Director
Contact: iharknes@gettysburg.edu



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Massachusetts
Waltham
January 10
Ian Harkness, Associate Director
Contact: iharknes@gettysburg.edu

New Jersey

Woodcliff Lake
January 10
Shruti Naik, Admissions Counselor
Contact: snaik@gettysburg.edu

Morristown
January 11
Shruti Naik, Admissions Counselor
Contact: snaik@gettysburg.edu

Princeton (Ewing)
January 17 and 18 (FULL)
Abby Kallin, Assistant Director
Contact: akallin@gettysburg.edu

New York
New York City
January 17, 18, and 19
Darryl Jones, Senior Associate Director
Contact: djones@gettysburg.edu

Rye Brook
January 18
Ian Harkness, Associate Director
Contact: iharknes@gettysburg.edu

Melville
January 19 (FULL)
Heidi Frye, Assistant Director
Contact: hfrye@gettysburg.edu

Pennsylvania
Plymouth Meeting
January 10
Mary Smith, Associate Director
Contact: mlsmith@gettysburg.edu

Wayne
January 11
Mary Smith, Associate Director
Contact: mlsmith@gettysburg.edu