Board Members

If you have a question for a Gettysburg College parent, want to become more involved in the College, or need some information about activities on campus, the Parents Advisory Board is a great place to start! Below is a list of Parent Advisory Board (PAB) members--please feel free to contact any one of them.

Virginia and Bill Laughlin P'10, P'14, Chairs
(973) 593-4875
ginnie09@verizon.net
wdlaughlin@msn.net
Madison, NJ

Susan and Perrin Arturi P'14
(203) 869-4846
sturi@aol.com
parturi@gmail.com
Greenwich, CT          

Lucy and Nicholas Barone P'16
(914) 393-4933
amberlubar@aol.com
nbarone@thebaronelawfirm.com
Mamaroneck, NY

Theodora and Marc Bergschneider
P'08, P'15

(203) 254-0092
doodaa@optonline.net
marcb@starboardcapital.net
Easton, CT 

Susan Blair and David Shukis P'14
(781) 740-2579
susanhblair@comcast.net
dtshukis@comcast.net
Hingham, MA

 

Robert Blomberg '76, P'14
(781) 749-6919
rcblomberg@comcast.net
Hingham, MA

 

Nanci and Paul Bordé
(203) 968-1791
(914) 438-0719
nborde@aol.com
pjborde@aol.com
Cos Cob, CT

Patricia Mack Bryan '77, P'15 and
C. Dean McGrath, Jr. P'15
(202) 224-4435
(202) 295-2304
pat_bryan@legal.senate.gov
cdm7578@yahoo.com
Alexandria, VA 

Charlotte Hess Cardwell and
Robert Cardwell P'15
(215) 646-6956
tellus5more@verizon.net
Fort Washington, PA 

Ellen and Vincent Coletti P'16
(732) 866-9082
3coletti@msn.com
Colts Neck, NJ
Anne and Mark Engel P'16
(203) 957-1791
(203) 912-9445
anne.engel@sbcglobal.net
mark@rosco.com
Stamford, CT
Elizabeth and John Fay P'15
(908) 766-2256
Ehfelizabethf@fayusa.com
john.fay@newedge.com
Bernardsville, NJ
Betsy and Frank Fila P'15
(908) 581-9395
Ehfila@aol.com
Ffila59320@aol.com
Chester, NJ
Annie and Aubrey Galloway P'06, P'13
(914) 337-5564
angalloway@gmail.com
Aubrey.Galloway@nyumc.org
Bronxville, NY
Terri and Lawrence Garnick P'15
(650) 740-8611
terrigarnick@msn.com
larry@garnick.com
San Mateo, CA
Patricia and Chuck Johnson P'12, P'14
(973) 984-3875
pat.johnson@bayer.com
Charles.Johnson@unilever.com
Morristown, NJ
Alison and George Kauker P'16
(215) 321-3101
(215) 827-1100
akauker@aol.com
georgekauker@clearchannel.com
Yardley, PA
Ginnie and Bill Laughlin P'10, P'14
(973) 593-4875
ginnie09@verizon.net
wdlaughlin@msn.com

Madison, NJ
Angela and Don Lowy P'16
(203) 761-0629
(203) 761-0045
angela@optonline.net
dlowy@optonline.net

Wilton, CT
David Marcello and Kathy Sardegna P'16
(860) 231-9183
ksardeg@sbcglobal.net
davemarcello@sbcglobal.net

West Hartford, CT

Joan and John McMahon P'15
(508) 229-2578
(978) 602-6983
jmdlm@charter.net
Southborough, MA

Lynn Morris-Piccolo and Mark Piccolo P'16
(973) 283-1223
(973) 769-6675
piccolo96@optonline.net
Kinnelon, NJ

Anne and Douglas Oberg P'15
(860) 794-0464
theobergs@comcast.net
doberg@genre.com
Farmington, CT

Kevin O'Shea P'15
(201) 321-7814
kevin.oshea@allenovery.com
Ridgewood, NJ
Helen and Chuck Portale P'14
(215) 361-9019
chportale@verizon.net
North Wales, PA
Rossana and John Powell P'16
(949) 748-6833
rossana_powell@hotmail.com
powelljohnw@hotmail.com
Irvine, CA
Andrea and Joe Puzio P'16
(914) 646-1513
(203) 202-2621
acp4@optonline.net
puzio4@optonline.net
Darien, CT

Christine and Chip Rankin P'16
(302) 218-8353
(302) 218-8018 cckjrankin@comcast.net chipr@ebcusa.com
Hockessin, DE

Mary and Nelson Rupp P'11, P'14
(301) 946-0721
mjenru@gmail.com
nrupp@mcccourt.com
Kensington, MD

Kathy Sardegna and David Marcello P'16
(860) 231-9183
ksardeg@sbcglobal.net
davemarcello@sbcglobal.net

West Hartford, CT
David Shukis and Susan Blair P'14
(781) 740-2479
susanhblair@comcast.net
dtshukis@comcast.net
Hingham, MA
Kathleen Siegfried P'14
(619) 627-1933
KfsKathy@aol.com
Media, PA
Kristin and Don Taylor P'14
(615) 383-5884
ktaylor302@comcast.net
donaldtaylor4@comcast.net
Nashville, TN
Janis Thomas P'14
(703) 237-4695
janispt1@aol.com
McLean, VA
Hilda Abreu Utermohlen and
Klaus Utermohlen P'12, P'15

hilda.autermohlen@gmail.com
kutermohlen@gmail.com
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Catherine Wood P'15
(203) 761-1124
cdwood26@optonline.net
Wilton, CT
Beth and Louis Young P'16
(609) 466-8523
byoung23@aol.com
lyoung@mironovgroup.com

Hopewell, NJ