Contact Information

The Office of Financial Aid at Gettysburg College is located on the corner of N. Washington and Stevens Streets.

Office Hours

Academic Year: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday
Summer: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Walk-Ins and Appointments

Students and parents are welcome to walk in and meet with the financial aid staff at any time. We also welcome one-on-one appointments arranged by telephone or email. 

Contact Information

Phone: 717-337-6611
Fax: 717-337-8555

finaid@gettysburg.edu

Office of Financial Aid
Gettysburg College
Campus Box 438
300 N. Washington St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Office of Financial Aid Staff

Staff members are responsible for specific segments of the student population based on students' last names.  We hope that one point-of-contact will be helpful to students and their parent

Kathryn F. Adams
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
students with last names A-L
kadams@gettysburg.edu 
717-337-6660

Leigh-Anne B. Redfern
Assistant Director of Financial Aid       
students with last names M-Z
lredfern@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6621

Chrystal Jefferson
Financial Aid Counselor
cjeffers@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6629

 

 

 

Christina L. Gormley
Director of Financial Aid
cgormley@gettysburg.edu

Jean M. Stone
Associate Director of Financial Aid
jstone@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6659

Stacy Chronister
Functional Analyst/Manager of Technical Operations
schronis@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6607

Colleen M. Lopes

Loan Coordinator
clopes@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6612

Sally A. Miller
Outside Award/Work-Study Coordinator
samiller@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6614