Contact Information

The Office of Financial Aid at Gettysburg College is located on the corner of N. Washington and Stevens Streets.

Office Hours

Academic Year: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday
Summer: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Walk-Ins and Appointments

Students and parents are welcome to walk in and meet with the financial aid staff at any time. We also welcome one-on-one appointments arranged by telephone or email. 

Contact Information

Phone: 717-337-6611
Fax: 717-337-8555

finaid@gettysburg.edu

Office of Financial Aid
Gettysburg College
Campus Box 438
300 N. Washington St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Office of Financial Aid Staff

Kathryn F. Adams
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
kadams@gettysburg.edu 

Chrystal Jefferson
Financial Aid Counselor
cjeffers@gettysburg.edu

Leigh-Anne B. Redfern
Assistant Director of Financial Aid       
lredfern@gettysburg.edu
On leave through mid-Summer

 

 

 

Christina L. Gormley
Director of Financial Aid
cgormley@gettysburg.edu

Jean M. Stone
Associate Director of Financial Aid
jstone@gettysburg.edu

Stacy Chronister
Functional Analyst/Manager of Technical Operations
schronis@gettysburg.edu

Colleen M. Lopes

Loan Coordinator
clopes@gettysburg.edu

Sally A. Miller
Outside Award/Work-Study Coordinator
samiller@gettysburg.edu