The President's Advisory Commission on Diversity

Co-Chair: Michael Wedlock, Chairperson Associate Professor of Chemistry

Co-Chair: Christopher Zappe, Provost


Yasemin Akbaba, Associate Professor of Political Science

Devora Ashkenazy '14, Religious Studies / Women Gender and Sexuality

Ruth de Jesus, Associate Dean of the Intercultural Resource Center, Intercultural Advancement

Suzanne Gockowski.  Academic Administrative Assistant

Audrey Hatcher, Operations/Research Assistant, Advancement Systems/Research

Cassie Hayes, Assistant Professor of Sociology

Daryl Jones, Senior Associate Director of Admission

Jennifer Lucas, Co-Director of Human Resources and Risk Management

Gretchen Natter, Interim Associate Dean of College Life / Center for Public Service

Peter Pella, W.K.T. Sahm Professor of Physics

Peter W. Rosenberger,   '16

Hakim M.A. Williams, Assistant Professor of Africana Studies