LACLS/Spanish Combined Major Departmental Honors:  
Rebecca Croog, Mary Maloney, Elena Perez-Zetune, Samuel Wonderling

LACLS Banner Carrier:                                                
Elena Perez-Zetune

LACLS/Spanish Combined Major Banner Carrier:            
Rebecca Croog

G. Ronald Couchman Endowed Diversity Award:    
Fall Term -

Established by G. Ronald Couchman, this award is presented annually to three students whose actions best celebrate diversity at the college and the integration of that diversity within the campus community.  Diversity will be defined as diversity in race or ethnicity, intercultural diversity and diversity in sexual orientation.  Students will have demonstrated their support of diversity through their character, leadership, volunteerism and participation in student activities.