Contact the Admissions Staff

Admissions

Please feel free to contact us!

Gettysburg College
Admissions Office - Box 416
300 N. Washington Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
phone: 800-431-0803 or 717-337-6100
fax: 717-337-6145
admiss@gettysburg.edu

Gail SweezeyGail Sweezey
Director of Admissions
email: gsweezey@gettysburg.edu
Gail serves as the regional representative for:
District of Columbia and Toronto

 

Darryl JonesDarryl Jones
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
email: djones@gettysburg.edu
Darryl serves as the regional representative for:
New York City, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and Wyoming

 

Sarah KotlinskiSarah Kotlinski
Senior Associate Director & Coordinator of Technical Operations
email: skotlins@gettysburg.edu

 

Mary Wilkes SmithMary Wilkes Smith '00
Associate Director of Admissions & Sunderman Conservatory Liaison
email: mlsmith@gettysburg.edu
Mary serves as the regional representative for:
Central and South Central Pennsylvania

 

Courtney WegeCourtney Wege '01
Associate Director of Admissions
email: cwege@gettysburg.edu

 

Ian HarknessIan Harkness '04
Associate Director of Admissions
Email: iharknes@gettysburg.edu
Ian serves as the regional representative for:
Connecticut, upstate New York, and Westchester County, NY

 

Stephanie MetrukStephanie Metruk (née Peirce) '08
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
International Student Coordinator
email: speirce@gettysburg.edu
Stephanie serves as the regional representative for:
Maryland (Carroll, Howard, and Baltimore Counties), and International

 

Valerie MartinValerie Martin '11
Assistant Director of Admissions
email: vmartin@gettysburg.edu 
Valerie serves as the regional representative for:
Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, and West Virginia 

 

Victor TaiwoVictor Taiwo
Assistant Director of Admissions
email: vtaiwo@gettysburg.edu 
Victor serves as the regional representative for:
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

 

Abby KallinAbby Kallin '12
Assistant Director of Admissions
email: akallin@gettysburg.edu  
Abby serves as the regional representative for:
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Central and Southern New Jersey, Oregon, Northeast Pennsylvania, Washington

 

Shruti NaikShruti Naik '13
Admissions Counselor
email: snaik@gettysburg.edu
Shruti serves as the regional representative for:
Delaware, Long Island, Northern New Jersey, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, and Ohio

 

Heidi FryeHeidi Frye
Admissions Counselor
email: hfrye@gettysburg.edu
Heidi serves as the regional representative for:
Maryland (Frederick, Montgomery, and Prince George's Counties)

 

Nina ShoverNina Shover
Admissions Counselor
email: nshover@gettysburg.edu
Nina serves as the regional representative for:
South Central Pennsylvania