Class of 1990

  25th Reunion
  May 28 - 31, 2015

  Reunion Committee

  Class Gift

  Returning Classmates

  Class Liaisons


Class of 1990 25th Reunion Events

View menus for 25th Reunion Events

Friday, May 29th

7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Class Social
College Room, Gettysburg Hotel
($15 per person -cash bar)


9:00 p.m.–11:30 p.m.
Phi Gamma Delta
“Thursday Night” DJ Party
Chapter House
All welcome!
(No Cost)

Saturday, May 30th 


10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Presidential Remarks and
Alumni Awards Ceremony
CUB Ballroom


12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
All Campus Lunch

Memorial Field Tent
(Adult $12 - Children $6)


1:15 p.m.
Class Photo
Steps of Pennsylvania Hall;
Rain location - Bream Gym
($18 per photo)


2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
*Class of 1990 Painted
Farm Service Opportunity
Meet in the Jaeger Center Lobby
All Welcome!
Please be sure to pre-register and wear clothing that can get dirty.
(No Cost)       

Saturday, May 30th (cont.)

2:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.
*Class of 1985
Tennis Round Robin

Tennis Courts (behind Lambda Chi)
All Welcome! Please be sure to
pre-register by emailing
(No Cost)


5:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m.
Alumni Social Reception

Location TBA


7:00 p.m. - 9:45 p.m.
Class of 1990 Dinner
Location TBA during Reunion Weekend
($50 - includes Alumni Social
Reception ticket, beer, wine, and Photo Booth Souvenir!) 


9:45 p.m.
Fireworks Celebration
Memorial Field
Sponsored by Liberty Mutual Insurance


10 p.m.–12:15 a.m.
All-Class Party
College Union Building Ballroom
Come dance the night away and enjoy live music by the class of
1990’s The SCJ Band!

Remember When...

View past issues of the Gettysburgian


1990 at a Glance

President of the United States:
George H. W. Bush

United States Population:

Price of a Gallon of Gas:

Best Picture Academy Award:
Dances with Wolves

Number One Song:
"Hold On" - Wilson Phillips

Baseball - World Series:
Cincinnati Reds

NCAA Basketball Championship:

Super Bowl:
San Francisco 49ers

Interesting Fact:
Both The Simpsons and Seinfeld debuted.

Reunion Committee

Sorted by maiden name

Catherine Arnold Mayone
Jason A. Blavatt
Angela Carbone Sontheimer
Alison Ford Hansen
Elizabeth Lerda Meighan
M. Catherine Norris
David A. Siffringer
Amy E. Tarallo
Sarah E. Wendt

Who is Returning

The following members of the Class of 1990 are planning to return for Reunion Weekend. If you would like to add your name to this list please email Please remember to officially register in the spring.

Sorted by maiden name

David M. Allyn
Catherine Arnold Mayone
Tracy Baker Johnson
Paul R. Barnett, Jr.
Jill Bartlett Kroneberger
Kristen Berndt Kirby
Tracey Bethas Austin
Beatriz Bieler Liles
Leslie Billera
Jason A. Blavatt
C. Shawn Boehringer
Melissa Bond Sakimura
Catherine Bosma Lichty
Michael S. Brady
Angela Carbone Sontheimer
Francis T. Chardo, III
Tracey Clark Celentano
Janis Coffin Dyer
Ann Coyle Black
Kimberley Crandall Paris
Dawn D'Orsaneo Morgan
T. Troy Datcher
Deborah Dent Young
Linda DiOttavio Murray
John P. Dunn
George J. Englis
Melinda Fiscus Hatfield
Sara Flynn Mehrtens
Alison Ford Hansen
Erin Francy Hazen
Amanda Freeman Altree
Alanna Frey Beber
David R. Frizzie
Steven R. Gaeta
Elizabeth Gardner Howard
Benjamin W. Griffith, II
Carolyn Guenther King
Mary Hagerty Ehrsam
Warren J. Hall
Lawrence L. Hamacher, III
Leslie Hamilton Ortenzi
Kimberly Harris Kundahl
Kathryn Helsabeck Callahan
Tabitha P. Hendershot
Laura-Lynn Hilbert Renner
Cynthia J. Hill
Christine Hoffmann Joy
Mary Kate Hogan Anderson
Leslie Huckins McCarey
Shelley Hummer Webster
Luz Ibanez Hamilton
Paul Kalchbrenner
William B. Kearney
Sarah A. Kopit
Kristen Kowalczyk Bailey
Victoria Latimer Roan
Thomas H. Leader
Elizabeth Lerda Meighan
Catherine Lilienthal Deutchman
Rebecca Link Wood
Jessica E. Lunde
Joseph J. Luzi, Jr.
Andrew H. MacCachran
Irene Magish Bassock
Steven C. Mannion
Andrea Masters
Georgianna McCabe Dubin
Jennifer McMahon Smith
Gerard Mihalick
Craig F. Montesano
Kimberly Moran Barnett
Christine Myers-Ambrose
M. Catherine Norris
Kristin Nowak Helgesen
James C. O'Donnell
Nancy Oates Cozzens
Lisa Oehlers Denner
Kelly Page
William F. Paris, III
Jill R. Petrie
Gregory J. Pinchbeck
John E. Potts
Laurie E. Riggs
Emily Robertson-Yeingst
Renee Rosen Israel
Amy Santangelo Bower
Elizabeth Shearer Fisher
David A. Siffringer
Samuel R. N. Simons
Diane Sipp Baj
Karen K. Sloane
Michael G. Sophocles
Jill Stull Ostaffe
Amy E. Tarallo
Abigail Titus Johnson
Karen Tramont Altobello
Stacey Verrengia Frazier
Jack M. Vishab
Peter P. Wahlers
Hugh F. Welton
Sarah E. Wendt
Deborah Wetherbee McGowan
Mary C. Wiggin
David R. Willis
Lauren Wise Bright
Karen Wright Bright
Matthew C.D. Yeingst

Your College Liaisons:

Maggie Mulderrig '11
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Campus Box 417
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-6514

Amanda Dugan
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Campus Box 423
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-8072