College Panhellenic Association

The College Panhellenic Association (CPA) is the governing body for the six National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) sororities at Gettysburg College. One National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) sorority is an associate member of the CPA, and one NPHC sorority is in the process of forming at Gettysburg College.

Connect with us on Instagram!


Apply for Panhellenic Dues Scholarship

2021 Panhellenic Council

President: Sara Tomson

Vice President: Lexe Waltz

Heads of Recruitment: Fiona Aromando and Lyndsey Winick

Head of Recruitment Elects: Rachel Thompson and Cate Pollini

Chief Justice: Riley Veazey

Secretary: Julia Phillips

Public Relations: Tessa Panero

Treasurer: Ashley Gaffey

Scholarship Chair: Kelli Schlussel

Service Chair: Hannah Lough

Learn more about the Panhellenic Council and its member organizations at the council-run website.

Member Organizations

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

The National Pan-Hellenic Council is represented by 1 active and 1 forming National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) sorority at Gettysburg College.

Active Organizations
ZΦΒ Zeta Phi Beta Aliya Wilson
Forming Organizations
ΔΣΘ Delta Sigma Theta Sloane Butler (Dickinson College Student)

Extension Projects

Gettysburg College Statement on Extension (PDF)