Contact Information

Greek Organizations office staff


Organization President
 Alpha Chi Rho Thomas Tesar
 Alpha Tau Omega Matt Arnold
 Lambda Chi Alpha Kevin Bardin
 Phi Delta Theta Andrew McCarty
 Phi Gamma Delta Pat Thomas
 Phi Kappa Psi James Perez
 Sigma Alpha Epsilon Alex Indelicato
 Sigma Chi Matt Nadler
 Sigma Nu Jeremy Savage


Organization President
 Alpha Delta Pi Christianna Fattorini
 Chi Omega Martina Khalek
 Delta Gamma Christina Marder
 Gamma Phi Beta Callie McCarthy
 Sigma Sigma Sigma Rachel Fry
 Zeta Phi Beta, Inc Karina Matlock

Alpha Phi Alpha, Phi Beta Sigma and Sigma Gamma Rho, Inc. are currently inactive on campus. Contact information is available if you are interested in joining and reactivating the chapter on campus.

Governance Organizations

Organization President
 Interfraternity Council JD McPartlan
 Panhellenic Council Estee Reed
 National Pan-Hellenic Council TBD