Faculty Fellowship Advisors

2021-2022 Faculty Fellowship Advisors

Scott Boddery - Assistant Professor of Political Science

Véronique Delesalle* - Professor of Biology 

Shelli Frey - Professor of Chemistry 

Alvaro Kaempfer - Chairperson/Professor of Spanish

Nadine Meyer - Professor of English

Linus Mabughi Nyiwul - Chairperson/Associate Professor of Economics

Sarah Principato* - Professor and Thompson Endowed Chair in Environmental Studies

Lucas B. Thompson - Associate Professor of Chemistry (Term: Fall 2021)

James Udden - Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies

Henning Wrage - Chairperson/Associate Professor of German

*serves on the Goldwater Scholarship nomination committee only