Parents Leadership Council Members

If you have a question for a Gettysburg College parent, want to become more involved in the College, or need some information about activities on campus, the Parents Leadership Council is a great place to start! Below is a list of Parents Leadership Council (PLC) members--please feel free to contact any one of them.

Terri and Larry Garnick P'15, Chairs
(650) 740-8611
terrigarnick@msn.com
larry@garnick.com
San Mateo, CA

Susan and Perrin Arturi P'14, P'17, Development Committee Chairs
(203) 869-4846
sturi@aol.com
parturi@gmail.com
Greenwich, CT     

Colleen and Peter Arnold P'18
(914) 621-2011
(203) 722-4171
colleena@us.ibm.com
peterarnoldjr@gmail.com
New Canaan, CT

Lucy and Nicholas Barone P'16
(914) 393-4933
amberlubar@aol.com
nbarone@thebaronelawfirm.com
Mamaroneck, NY

Theodora and Marc Bergschneider P'08, P'15
(203) 254-0092
doodaa@optonline.net
marcb@starboardcapital.net
Easton, CT

Beatrice and Michael Bloom P'17
(609) 924-7229
(609) 577-5761
beatricebloom@gmail.com
mwbloom@gmail.com
Princeton, NJ

Nanci and Paul Bordé P'14, P'16, P'18
(203) 863-9669
nborde@aol.com
pjborde@aol.com
Cos Cob, CT

Jeanmarie and Kevin Braat P'18
(631) 786-9705
(631) 786-0394
braats3@hotmail.com
kbraat@entandallergy.com
Westhampton Beach, NY

Patricia Mack Bryan '77 and C. Dean McGrath, Jr. P'15
(202) 224-4435
(202) 295-2304
pat_bryan@legal.senate.gov
cdm7578@yahoo.com
Alexandria, VA

Linda and David Campbell P'17
(908) 788-5778
lhghbck1@comcast.net
Flemington, NJ

Andrea Capasso-Puzio P'16
(914) 646-1513
acp4@optonline.net
Darien, CT

Charlotte Hess Cardwell and Robert Cardwell P'15
(215) 646-6956
tellus5more@verizon.net
Fort Washington, PA 

Ellen and Vincent Coletti P'16
(732) 866-9082
3coletti@msn.com
Colts Neck, NJ

Joelle and Nicholas Corcoran P'18
(609) 933-5961
(609) 933-5965
joelle4us@yahoo.com 
nickc_10280@yahoo.com
Belle Mead, NJ

Anne and Mark Engel P'16, Admissions Liaisons
(203) 957-1791
(203) 912-9445
anne.engel@sbcglobal.net
mark@rosco.com
Stamford, CT

Julia '86 and Greg '87 Edelson P'18
(704) 577-0954
(704) 907-1297
jedelson@carolina.rr.com
GEdelson@ValidFill.com
Charlotte, NC

Christina and Dan Farrell P'17
(973) 216-5575
(917) 699-1307
fcsfarrell@aol.com
dfarrell@darkbridgecapital.com
Chatham, NJ

Elizabeth and John Fay P'15, P'18
(908) 766-2256
Ehfelizabethf@fayusa.com
johnffay@gmail.com
Bernardsville, NJ

Susan and Richard Foxx P'13, P'16
(717) 583-0705
(717) 991-6235
smfrmf88@aol.com
hserve@aol.com
Hummelstown, PA

Terri and Lawrence Garnick P'15
(650) 740-8611
terrigarnick@msn.com
larry@garnick.com
San Mateo, CA

Patricia and Michael Heaney P'18
(201) 835-5442
(201) 249-2039
pheaney2004@aol.com
mcheaney11@gmail.com
Allendale, NJ

Elisabeth Lachmann and Kevin Hunt P'18
(914) 762-5517
(914) 500-3102
elachmannmd@yahoo.com
khunt@chyten.com
Briarcliff Manor, NY

Doris and Bob Klimowicz P'16
(732) 547-7170
(732) 245-3712
imdoris@aol.com
klim123@aol.com
Allenhurst, NJ

Marybeth and Gregg Kirsopp P'17, Career Development Liaison (Gregg)
(917) 846-3317
(646) 352-2993
abelmb@aol.com
gkirs@aol.com
New York, NY

Elisabeth Lachmann and Kevin Hunt P'18
(914) 762-5517
(914) 500-3102
elachmannmd@yahoo.com
khunt@chyten.com
Briarcliff Manor, NY

Angela and Don Lowy P'16
(203) 761-0629
(203) 761-0045
angelal@optonline.net
dlowy@optonline.net

Wilton, CT

David Marcello and Kathy Sardegna P'16
(860) 231-9183
kathysardegna@comcast.net
dmarcello25@comcast.net
West Hartford, CT

Christiana and Ferdy Masucci P'17
(908) 938-6789
(908) 400-0444
charlevoix90@aol.com
ferdinand.masucci@baml.com
Far Hills, NJ

C. Dean McGrath, Jr. and Patricia Mack Bryan '77, P'15
(202) 224-4435
(202) 295-2304
pat_bryan@legal.senate.gov
cdm7578@yahoo.com
Alexandria, VA

Joan and John McMahon P'15
(508) 229-2578
(978) 602-6983
jmdlm@charter.net
Southborough, MA

Lynn Morris-Piccolo and Mark Piccolo P'17, P'18
(973) 283-1223
(973) 769-6675
piccolo96@optonline.net
Kinnelon, NJ

Anne and Douglas Oberg P'15
(203) 966-4488
theobergs@comcast.net
doberg@genre.com
New Canaan, CT

Claire O'Neill Smith and Robert Smith P'18
(410) 591-0076
(443) 928-7103
claire3@comcast.net 
bobsmith87@comcast.net
Phoenix, MD

Kevin O'Shea P'15
(201) 321-7814
kevin.oshea@allenovery.com
Ridgewood, NJ

Mark Piccolo and Lynn Morris-Piccolo P'17, P'18
(973) 283-1223
(973) 769-6675
piccolo96@optonline.net
Kinnelon, NJ

Rossana and John Powell P'16
(949) 748-6833
rossana_powell@hotmail.com
powelljohnw@hotmail.com
Irvine, CA

Christine and Chip Rankin P'16
(302) 218-8353
(302) 218-8018
cckjrankin@comcast.net
chipr@ebcusa.com
Hockessin, DE

Helena and Charles Rosenberg P'18
(310) 722-0275
(310) 343-8430
helenarosenbergmft@verizon.net
charles.rosenberg@tasc.com

Manhattan Beach, CA

Kathy Sardegna and David Marcello P'16
(860) 231-9183
ksardeg@sbcglobal.net
davemarcello@sbcglobal.net

West Hartford, CT

Claire O'Neill Smith and Robert Smith P'18
(410) 591-0076
(443) 928-7103
claire3@comcast.net  
bobsmith87@comcast.net
Phoenix, MD

Paul Sterbenz P'16
(908) 507-7353
psterbenz@maserconsulting.com
Milford, NJ

Hilda Abreu Utermohlen and Klaus Utermohlen P'12, P'15
hilda.autermohlen@gmail.com
kutermohlen@gmail.com
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Kim and Paul Vessa P'17
(908) 953-9174
kvessa@verizon.net
Bernardsville, NJ

Catherine Wood P'15
(203) 761-1124
cdwood26@optonline.net
Wilton, CT

Beth and Louis Young P'16
(609) 466-8523
byoung23@aol.com
lyoung@mironovgroup.com

Hopewell, NJ