Parents Leadership Council Members


Below is a list of Parents Leadership Council members. Please feel free to contact any one of them if you have a question for a Gettysburg College parent.

Chris and Chip Rankin P'16, P'19 Chairs
(302) 218-8353
(302) 218-8018
cckjrankin@comcast.net
chipr@ebcusa.com
Hockessin, DE

Susan and Perrin Arturi P'14, P'17, Development Committee Chairs
(203) 869-4846
sturi@aol.com
parturi@gmail.com
Greenwich, CT     

Colleen and Peter Arnold P'18
(914) 621-2011
(203) 722-4171
colleena@us.ibm.com
peterarnoldjr@gmail.com
New Canaan, CT

Beatrice and Michael Bloom P'17
(609) 924-7229
(609) 577-5761
beatricebloom@gmail.com
mwbloom@gmail.com
Princeton, NJ

Nanci and Paul Bordé P'14, P'16, P'18
(203) 863-9669
nborde@aol.com
pjborde@aol.com
Cos Cob, CT

Jeanmarie and Kevin Braat P'18, Career Development Liaison (Kevin)
(631) 786-9705
(631) 786-0394
braats3@hotmail.com
kbraat@entandallergy.com
Westhampton Beach, NY

Ann and Timothy Cacase P'17
(914) 835-9166
(914) 584-4185
ann_cacase@yahoo.com
tim@mclaneny.com
Harrison, NY

Linda and David Campbell P'17
(908) 788-5778
lhghbck1@comcast.net
Flemington, NJ

Karenn Wahl Colby P'19
(310) 457-2523
wahlcolby@gmail.com
Encino, CA

Joelle and Nicholas Corcoran P'18
(609) 933-5961
(609) 933-5965
joelle4us@yahoo.com 
nickc_10280@yahoo.com
Belle Mead, NJ

Julia '86 and Greg '87 Edelson P'18
(704) 577-0954
(704) 907-1297
julia.edelson@gmail.com
GEdelson@ValidFill.com
Charlotte, NC

Christina and Dan Farrell P'17
(973) 216-5575
(917) 699-1307
fcsfarrell@aol.com
dfarrell@darkbridgecapital.com
Chatham, NJ

Elizabeth and John Fay P'15, P'18
(908) 766-2256
Ehfelizabethf@fayusa.com
johnffay@gmail.com
Bernardsville, NJ

Patricia and Michael Heaney P'18
(201) 835-5442
(201) 249-2039
pheaney2004@aol.com
mcheaney11@gmail.com
Allendale, NJ

Elisabeth Lachmann and Kevin Hunt P'18
(914) 762-5517
(914) 500-3102
elachmannmd@yahoo.com
khunt@chyten.com
Briarcliff Manor, NY

Doris and Bob Klimowicz P'16, P'19, Admissions Liaisons
(732) 547-7170
(732) 245-3712
imdoris@aol.com
klim123@aol.com
Allenhurst, NJ

Elisabeth Lachmann and Kevin Hunt P'18
(914) 762-5517
(914) 500-3102
elachmannmd@yahoo.com
khunt@chyten.com
Briarcliff Manor, NY

Christiana and Ferdy Masucci P'17
(908) 938-6789
(908) 400-0444
charlevoix90@aol.com
ferdinand.masucci@baml.com
Far Hills, NJ

Claire O'Neill Smith and Robert Smith P'13, P'18
(410) 591-0076
(443) 928-7103
claire3@comcast.net 
bobsmith87@comcast.net
Phoenix, MD

Christine and Chip Rankin P'16, P'19
(302) 218-8353
(302) 218-8018
cckjrankin@comcast.net
chipr@ebcusa.com
Hockessin, DE

Helena and Charles Rosenberg P'18
(310) 722-0275
(310) 343-8430
helenarosenbergmft@verizon.net
charles.rosenberg@tasc.com

Manhattan Beach, CA

Claire O'Neill Smith and Robert Smith P'13, P'18
(410) 591-0076
(443) 928-7103
claire3@comcast.net  
bobsmith87@comcast.net
Phoenix, MD

Kim and Paul Vessa P'17
(908) 953-9174
kvessa@verizon.net
Bernardsville, NJ