Holiday Schedule

2020-2021

The College Holiday Schedule is announced in summer for the upcoming fiscal year (June 1 - May 31). The College typically observes 11-12 holidays per fiscal year. See Employee Leave Types for more information.

Holiday Date(s)
Independence Day Monday, July 6, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Winter Holidays Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Floating Holiday One day to be used from June 1, 2020 – May 31, 2021
Total 12 Days