Holiday Schedule

2019-2020

The College Holiday Schedule is announced in summer for the upcoming fiscal year (June 1 - May 31). The College typically observes 11-12 holidays per fiscal year. See Employee Leave Types for more information.

Holiday Date(s)
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Winter Holidays Monday, December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Total 12 Days