Gettysburg College Advancement Staff

Gettysburg College Advancement Staff

Tres Mullis P’23

Tres Mullis Photo
Vice President for College Advancement
(717) 337-6498
tmullis@gettysburg.edu

Betsy Duncan Diehl ’84, P’14

Betsy Diehl Photo
Associate Vice President and Senior Philanthropic Advisor
(717) 337-6507
ediehl@gettysburg.edu

Anne Cherry

Anne Cherry Photo
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Systems and Research
(717) 337-6696
acherry@gettysburg.edu

Adrienne Z. Seitz

Adrienne Seitz photo
Assistant Vice President for Constituent Relations
(717) 337-8075
aseitz@gettysburg.edu

Kathleen Regentin

Kathleen Regentin photo
Assistant Vice President for Development
(717) 337-6594
kregenti@gettysburg.edu

Teresa Wax

Teresa Wax Photo
Senior Administrative Assistant
(717) 337-6501
twax@gettysburg.edu

Advancement Systems

Nicki Redmond

Nicki Redmond Photo
Director of Advancement Systems
(717) 337-6540
nredmond@gettysburg.edu

Alice K. Huff

Alice Huff Photo
Associate Director of Advancement Systems
(717) 337-8063
ahuff@gettysburg.edu

Justin Betts

Justin Betts Photo
Data Analyst
(717) 337-8061
jbetts@gettysburg.edu

Alice Carter

Alice Carter Photo
Special Projects Analyst
(717) 337-7026
acarter@gettysburg.edu

Audrey Hatcher

Audrey Hatcher Photo
Operations / Research Assistant
(717) 337-6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu

Carolyn Adelmann

Biographic Processing Coordinator
(717) 337-6484
cadelman@gettysburg.edu

Rebecca A. Biesecker

Office Administrator
(717) 337-8065
rbieseck@gettysburg.edu

Jaymie Thomas

Gift Processing Coordinator
(717) 337-6811
jcthomas@gettysburg.edu

Alumni Relations

Joe Lynch ’85

Joe Lynch photo
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
(717) 337-6522
jlynch@gettysburg.edu

Tammie Brush-Campbell

Tammie Brush Campbell photo
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(717) 337-6509
tbrush@gettysburg.edu

Nick Redman ’12

Nick Redman Photo
Associate Director of Alumni Relations - Young Alumni Programs
(717) 337-6514
nredman@gettysburg.edu

Jordan Marshall

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations - Outreach
(717) 337-6533
jmarshal@gettysburg.edu

Marie D'Souza

Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-6518
mdsouza@gettysburg.edu

Wendee Lewis

Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-8074
wlewis@gettysburg.edu

Annual Giving staff

Justin Carson

Justing Carson
Director of the Orange & Blue Club
(717) 337-6802
jcarson@gettysburg.edu

Kate Sainer

Kate Sainer
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337-6523
rsainer@gettysburg.edu

Jacob Henkoff ’11

Jacob Henkoff
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337-8072
jhenkoff@gettysburg.edu

Lori Walton P’17, P’24

Administrative Aide
(717) 337-6502
lwalton@gettysburg.edu

Carol A. Proctor

Administrative Aide
(717) 337-6513
cproctor@gettysburg.edu

Jan Sharrah

Administrative Aide
(717) 337-6398
jsharrah@gettysburg.edu

College Grants

Laura Runyan

Laura Runyan
Director of College Grants
(717) 337-6505
lrunyan@gettysburg.edu

Katie Weigle

Katie Weigle
Grants and Restricted Funds Manager
(717) 337-6481
kweigle@gettysburg.edu

Vikki Slaybaugh

Vikki Slaybaugh
Administrative Assistant for College Grants
(717) 337-6524
bslaybau@gettysburg.edu

Heidi Gillis ’97

Heidi Gillis
Part-Time Grant Writer
hgillis@gettysburg.edu

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Nancy Irvine P’03

Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
(717) 337-6506
nirvine@gettysburg.edu

Jamie Callahan

Jamie Callahan photo
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
(717) 337-8067
jcallaha@gettysburg.edu

Erin Aumen

Special Projects Manager
(717) 337-8057
eaumen@gettysburg.edu

Crystal Null

Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-8059
cnull@gettysburg.edu

Gift Planning

Caitlyn Walters

CWalters
Director of Gift Planning
(717) 337-6489
cwalters@gettysburg.edu

Kelly Brainard

KBrainard2019
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-6543
kbrainar@gettysburg.edu

Leadership Giving

Kathleen Regentin

KRegentin2019
Assistant Vice President for Development
(717) 337-6594
kregenti@gettysburg.edu

Lauren Craley Ballas ’08

Lauren Balas Photo
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 495-2561
lballas@gettysburg.edu

Joe Gurreri

JGur2019
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337-6810
jgurreri@gettysburg.edu

Alix Haller

Alix Haller Photo
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337-6519
ahaller@gettysburg.edu

Kevin McGuire

Kevin McGuire Photo
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337-6503
kmcguire@gettysburg.edu

Hannah Kriel

Hannah King Photo
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337-6515
hkriel@gettysburg.edu

Debra Wagner

DWagner2019
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-6504
dwagner@gettysburg.edu

Parent Relations

Allison Singley, Ph.D. P’22

Allison Singley photo
Executive Director of Parent Relations
(717) 337-6520
asingley@gettysburg.edu

Prospect Research

Christine Benecke

Chris Benecke photo
Associate Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337-6517
cbenecke@gettysburg.edu

Vikram Kaimal

Vikram Kaimal photo
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337-6808
vkaimal@gettysburg.edu

Trish Hykes ’10

Trish Hykes photo
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337-8064
thykes@gettysburg.edu

Audrey Hatcher

Audrey Hatcher photo
Operations / Research Assistant
(717) 337-6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu