Development, Alumni & Parent Relations Staff

Development, Alumni and Parent Relations Staff

Betsy Diehl Photo
Betsy Duncan Diehl ’84, P’14

Interim Vice President for Development, Alumni and Parent Relations
(717) 337-6507
ediehl@gettysburg.edu


Anne Cherry Photo
Anne Cherry

Assistant Vice President for Advancement Systems and Research
(717) 337-6696
acherry@gettysburg.edu

Adrienne Seitz photo
Adrienne Z. Seitz

Assistant Vice President for Constituent Relations
(717) 337-8075
aseitz@gettysburg.edu

Kathleen Regentin Photo
Kathleen Regentin

Assistant Vice President for Development
(717) 337-6594
kregenti@gettysburg.edu

Teresa Wax Photo
Teresa Wax

Senior Administrative Assistant
(717) 337-6501
twax@gettysburg.edu

Advancement Systems

Nicki Redmond Photo
Nicki Redmond

Director of Advancement Systems
(717) 337-6540
nredmond@gettysburg.edu


Alice Huff Photo
Alice K. Huff

Associate Director of Advancement Systems
(717) 337-8063
ahuff@gettysburg.edu


Justin Betts Photo
Justin Betts

Data Analyst
(717) 337-8061
jbetts@gettysburg.edu


Alice Carter Photo
Alice Carter

Special Projects Analyst
(717) 337-7026
acarter@gettysburg.edu


Audrey Hatcher Photo
Audrey Hatcher

Operations / Research Assistant
(717) 337-6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu


Carolyn Adelmann
Biographic Processing Coordinator
(717) 337-6484
cadelman@gettysburg.edu


Rebecca A. Biesecker
Office Administrator
(717) 337-8065
rbieseck@gettysburg.edu


Jaymie Thomas
Gift Processing Coordinator
(717) 337-6811
jcthomas@gettysburg.edu

Alumni Relations


Joe Lynch photo
Joe Lynch '85

Executive Director of Alumni Relations
(717) 337-6522
jlynch@gettysburg.edu


Tammie Brush Campbell photo
Tammie Brush-Campbell

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(717) 337-6509
tbrush@gettysburg.edu


Nick Redman Photo
Nick Redman '12

Associate Director of Alumni Relations - Young Alumni Programs
(717) 337-6514
nredman@gettysburg.edu


Jordan Marshall
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations - Outreach
(717) 337-6533
jmarshal@gettysburg.edu


Marie D'Souza
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-6518
mdsouza@gettysburg.edu


Wendee M. Dunlap
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-8074
wdunlap@gettysburg.edu

Annual Giving


Carl Fowlkes photo
Carl Fowlkes

Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337-6508
cfowlkes@gettysburg.edu


Judy Willing photo
Judith Willing

Associate Director of Annual Giving — Communications
(717) 337-8073
jwilling@gettysburg.edu


Amanda DeFalco photo
Amanda DeFalco '07

Leadership Gift Officer
(717) 337-6544
adefalco@gettysburg.edu


Kate Sainer photo
Kate Sainer
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
717-337-6523
rsainer@gettysburg.edu


Jacob Henkoff
Jacob Henkoff '11
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
717-337-8072
jhenkoff@gettysburg.edu


Brandon Davis
Assistant Director of Annual Giving — Student Programs
(717) 337-6334
bdavis@gettysburg.edu


Lori Walton P'17
Administrative Aide
(717) 337-6502
lmessing@gettysburg.edu


Carol A. Proctor
Administrative Aide
(717) 337-6513
cproctor@gettysburg.edu


Jan Sharrah
Administrative Aide
(717) 337-6398
jsharrah@gettysburg.edu

Donor Relations and Stewardship


Nancy Irvine P'03
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
(717) 337-6506
nirvine@gettysburg.edu


Jamie Pelc photo
Jamie Pelc

Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
(717) 337-8067
jcpelc@gettysburg.edu


Erin Aumen
Special Projects Manager
(717) 337-8057
eaumen@gettysburg.edu


Crystal Null
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-8059
cnull@gettysburg.edu

Foundation, Government and Faculty Grants

LauraRunyan photo
Laura Runyan
Director of Foundation, Government and Faculty Grants
(717) 337-6505
lrunyan@gettysburg.edu


Katie Weigle
Grants and Restricted Funds Manager
(717) 337-6481
kweigle@gettysburg.edu


Vikki Slaybaugh photo
Vikki Slaybaugh

Administrative Assistant Foundation, Government and Faculty Grants
(717) 337-6524
bslaybau@gettysburg.edu


Heidi Gillis
Heidi Gillis '97

Part-Time Grant Writer
hgillis@gettysburg.edu

Major Gifts


Kathleen Regentin Photo
Kathleen Regentin
Assistant Vice President for Development
(717) 337-6594
kregenti@gettysburg.edu


Lauren Balas Photo
Lauren Craley Ballas '08

Major Gifts Officer
(717) 495-2561
lballas@gettysburg.edu


Joe Gurreri Photo
Joe Gurreri

Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337-6810
jgurreri@gettysburg.edu


Alix Haller Photo
Alix Haller

Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337-6519
ahaller@gettysburg.edu


Kevin McGuire Photo
Kevin McGuire

Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337-6503
kmcguire@gettysburg.edu


Caitlyn Walters Photo
Caitlyn Walters

Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337-6489
cwalters@gettysburg.edu


Hannah King Photo
Hannah King

Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337-6515
hkriel@gettysburg.edu


Deb Wagner Photo
Debra Wagner

Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-6504
dwagner@gettysburg.edu


Kelly Brainard
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-6543
kbrainar@gettysburg.edu

Parent Relations


Allison Singley photo
Allison Singley, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Parent Relations 

(717) 337-6520
asingley@gettysburg.edu


Billy Ferrell photo
Billy Ferrell
Parent & Family Gift Officer
(717) 337-6510
bferrell@gettysburg.edu


Edith Pigeon
Edith Pigeon
Administrative Assistant, Parent Relations
(717) 337-6497
epigeon@gettysburg.edu

Planned Giving

Steve Miller
Steve Miller

Executive Director of Planned Giving
(717) 337-6546
smiller@gettysburg.edu


Claudette Piccini
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-6483
cpiccini@gettysburg.edu

Prospect Research


Chris Benecke photo
Christine Benecke

Associate Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337-6517
cbenecke@gettysburg.edu

Vikram Kaimal photo
Vikram Kaimal

Assistant Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337-6808
vkaimal@gettysburg.edu


Trish Hykes photo
Trish Hykes '10

Assistant Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337-8064
thykes@gettysburg.edu


Audrey Hatcher photo
Audrey Hatcher

Operations / Research Assistant
(717) 337-6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu