Advisory Committee

Committee Members

  • Junjie Luo, Assistant Professor of Asian Studies
  • Margaret Blume-Kohout, Assistant Professor of Economics
  • Darren Glass, Associate Provost for Academic Assessment and Dean of Natural Sciences, Computer Science, and Mathematics
  • Kazuo Hiraizumi, Associate Professor of Biology
  • Ivaylo Ilinkin, Associate Professor of Computer Science
  • Daniel White, Lecturer, Computer Science
  • Alice Brawley Newlin, Assistant Professor of Management
  • Christine Hopkinson, Academic Administrative Assistant, Interdisciplinary Studies