IDI Qualified Administrators

The following employees have been trained by the IDI, LLC to administer the IDI Survey and provide supportive individual and group IDI profile feedback.

Kurt Andresen, Associate Professor of Physics

Jeanne Arnold, Chief Diversity Officer

Josef Brandauer, Associate Professor of Health Sciences

Kathy Cain, Chairperson/Professor, Psychology

Veronica Calvillo, Associate Professor, Spanish

Jennifer Cole, Associate Dean of Academic Advising

Darrien Davenport, Director, Office of Multicultural Engagement

Pam Eisenhart, Sr. Administrative Assistant, President’s Office

Gavin Foster, Associate Vice President of Information Technology

Rhonda Good, Associate Provost for Planning, Facilities & Technology

Joe Gurreri, Major Gifts Officer

Sue Holz, Academic Administrative Assistant, Economics

Alvaro Kaempfer, Professor of Globalization Studies

Brad Lancaster, Director, International Student Services

Niamate Leeper, Coordinator of Employment & HR Diversity Initiatives, Human Resources

Jesse Mains, Coordinator of Institutional Diversity Initiatives, Diversity & Inclusion

McKinley Melton, Assistant Professor, English

Gary Mullen, Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Gretchen Natter, Executive Director/Assistant Dean of College Life

Peter North, Director of Auxiliary Services

Angie Perez, Administrative Services Assistant, Admissions

Alan Perry, Professor, Italian Studies

Susan Russell, Chairperson, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies

Jack Ryan, Vice Provost

Adrienne Seitz, Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship

Shawna Sherrell, Associate Director of Creative Services, Communications & Marketing

Megan Sijapati, Professor, Religious Studies

Divonna Stebick, Assistant Professor of Education (on sabbatical during Spring 2019 semester)

Jocelyn Swigger, Associate Professor of Music

Brent Talbot, Assistant Professor/Coordinator of Music Education

Rod Tosten, Vice President of Information Technology

Ron Wiafe, Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities

Henning Wrage, Assistant Professor, German Studies

Cindy Wright, Director of EES Student Success and Well-being