Class Office

Class officers are elected each year to lead the senior, junior, sophomore, and first year classes. The officers are responsible for planning events for their peers, collaborating with other campus organizations, fundraising, and encouraging campus involvement and enthusiasm.

Class of 2020

President: Callie Fucarino

Vice President: William Thompson

Treasurer: High Garst

Secretary: Julia Roehl

Advisor: Jon Allen

Class of 2021


Vice President:Emma Padrick

Treasurer: Hassan Williams-Kone

Secretary: Brooke Newell

Advisor: Caitlin Lindsay

Class of 2022

President: Lauren Dardick

Vice President: Ingrid Bayer

Treasurer: TBD

Secretary: TBD

Advisor: Paige Cook

Class of 2023

President: Thomas Cassara

Vice President: Quentin Heise

Treasurer: Jenna Vadinsky

Secretary: Ziv Carmi

Advisor: Zana Morris