Pre-Health Professions Club

GatesThe Gettysburg College Pre-Health Professions Club is open to everyone who is considering a career in medicine or an allied health profession. Working closely with the Health Professions Committee and such College services as the Center for Career Engagement, the PHPC seeks to provide a forum for students interested in learning more about possible health professions careers through regular club meetings, discussions, guest speakers, field trips, volunteer work, conferences, and graduate and professional school fairs. Come join us!

Club members will be notified of speakers and events through email, once they have completed the Health Professions Registration form.

If you are interested in receiving emails specific to the Pre-Health Professions Club, please email Anya Pant to be added to the club alias.

Club Meetings


Speakers - FALL 2023


Speakers - SPRING 2024


Executive Board Officers for 2023-24

President | Anya Pant '24

Vice President | Kathryn Jo Hopsicker '24

Secretary | Sofia Davydova '26

Treasurer | Naii Henry '24

Senate Representative | Victoria Runci '24

Club Advisor | Dr. Victoria Wolf

This is a very active club that welcomes you to join and participate! Questions? Feel free to contact a member of the Executive Board.