Events for Alumni & Friends

Upcoming Events

Philadelphia Inaugural Tour Event with President Iuliano

Wednesday, March 18, 6:30 p.m.-9 p.m.
The Franklin Institute, 222 N 20th St.
POSTPONED

Volunteer with the Philly Club

Sunday, April 5, at 5:00 p.m.
Ronald McDonald House, 100 E. Erie Ave.
POSTPONED

Alumni College and Reunion Weekend

Thursday, May 28 - Sunday, May 31
More info

Philly Club at Phillies vs. Oakland A’s

Saturday, June 13, at 4:05 p.m.
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia
(further details and registration information to follow)

Bike Gettysburg Weekend

Friday, June 19 to Sunday June 21 
On Campus Housing is Available on Friday and Saturday Night
More info and registration

DC Club at Nationals vs. Pirates

Monday, June 22, at 7:05 p.m.
(further details and registration information to follow)

NYC Club at Yankees vs. Orioles

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 with dinner buffet at 5:00 p.m. and game from 7:05 p.m.
Yankee Stadium
(further details and registration information to follow)

Homecoming Weekend

Friday, September 25 - Sunday, September 27
(further details and registration information to follow)

Gettysburg College Trip to Iceland to see the Northern Lights 

Thursday, Nov. 5 to Sunday, Nov. 9
Featured guest will be environmental studies professor Sarah Principato, who has done extensive research there.
See more info, a full itinerary and registration details