ADA Committee

Jane North, Chair
jnorth@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6011

Jeanne Arnold
jarnold@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6376

Jim Biesecker
jbieseck@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6742

Brian Bowersox ‘82

Regina Campo
rcampo@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6207

Jennifer Cole
jcole@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6586

Jeffrey Gabel
jgabel@gettysburg.edu
717-337-8237

Rhonda Good
rgood@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6015

Natalie Hinton
nhinton@gettysburg.edu
717-337-7032

Anne Lane
alane@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6579

Natalie Mazza ‘20
mazzna01@gettysburg.edu

Matt Moon
mmoon@gettysburg.edu
717-337-8204

Stephanie Sanders
ssanders@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6601

Jamie Yates
jyates@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6801

Catherine Zarrella
czarrell@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6302