Self-Study Steering Committee

Christopher Zappe (Co-Chair) Provost
Kristin Stuempfle (Co-Chair) Professor of Health Sciences
Suhua Dong Director of Institutional Analysis
Jean Fletcher Associate Professor of Economics
Barbara Fritze Vice President of Enrollment and Educational Services
Daniel Gilbert LeVan Professor of Ethics/Professor of Management
Alvaro Kaempfer Associate Professor of Spanish/Latin American Studies
Christopher Kauffman Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Daniel Konstalid Vice President of Finance and Administration/ Treasure
Jane North Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Charles Myers Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Julie Ramsey Vice President of College Life and Dean of Students