Student Life Committee

The Student Life Committee is an organization composed of members of the student body, faculty, and College administration. This committee has responsibility for studying matters and developing policies pertaining to student life and student conduct. Business may be brought to the committee or legislation proposed by any member of the College community. The committee approves any substantive changes to the Student Handbook and advises the administration on policy and program issues relating to student life.

Student Life Committee Members


Anne Ehrlich, Vice President of College Life and Dean of Students, Box 399, Office phone: x6921

Jeff Foster, College Life Box 399, Office phone: x6908

Jack Ryan, Provost, Box 410, Office phone: x6826


Vernon Cisney, Assistant Professor, Philosophy, Office phone: x6871

Bela Bajnok, Professor, Mathematics, Office phone: x 6633







Please contact any of the SLC members with any questions or comments.